Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you use the search below.

 

Search Results

Service Installation Voting Assistance Office Location State Country Phone Number Email
United States Air Force JBSA-FT Sam Houston - IVA Office Manpower and Personnel Flight Building, Building 2263, Room 205 TX United States 421-8516 DSN/210-295-8516 usaf.jbsa.502-abw.mbx.502-fss-votingassistance@mail.mil
United States Air Force Goodfellow - IVA Office Building 145 (Airman & Family Readiness Center), Room 9 TX United States 477-4009 DSN/325-654-4009 goodfellow.vote@goodfellow.af.mil
United States Air Force JBSA-Lackland - IVA Office MPS Building, Room 261 TX United States 473-VOTE DSN/210-671-VOTE lackland.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Laughlin - IVA Office Wing Headquarters (Legal Office, 2nd Flr) TX United States 732-5873 DSN/830-298-5873 vote5@us.af.mil
United States Air Force JBSA-Randolph - IVA Office Building 200, IG, History, Manpower Office TX United States 487-8956 DSN/210-652-8956 randolph.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Sheppard - IVA Office MPF, Building 402, 426 5th Ave, Room 108 TX United States 736-4837 DSN/940-676-4837 votesheppard@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Whiteman AFB IVA Office 330 Ellsworth Dr MO United States DSN 975-6492 WhitemanVotingProg@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Barksdale AFB IVA Office BAFB/VO, 870 Douhet Dr LA United States 318-529-3593 vote.barksdale@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Dover - IVA Office Bldg 520, Kiosk in lobby between MPF/Finance DE United States 445-5855 DSN/ 302-677-5855 Dover.Vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Incirlik - IVA Office Bldg 3850, Legal Office Turkey 314-676-8683 DSN/ 90-322-316-8683 39abw.vo@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Malmstrom - IVA Office Bldg 500, Rm 43A MT United States 632-7204 DSN/406-731-7204 341mw.vote@malmstrom.af.mil
United States Air Force Mildenhall - IVA Office Building 809, Room 244 United Kingdom 314-238-VOTE/314-238-7937 DSN/0044-1638-54-VOTE vote.mildenhall@mildenhall.af.mil
United States Air Force Nellis/Creech - IVA Office A&FRC NV United States 682-2020/348-2827 DSN/702-652-2020/702-652-2827 vote.nellis@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Osan - IVA Office Building 1223, Fuel Management Team Office (Satellite @ Building 1185, Room 215) South Korea 315-784-VOTE DSN/011-82-31-661-VOTE voteosan@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Vance - IVA Office Wg HQs, Building 500, Ste120 (Public Affairs Office) OK United States 448-6716 DSN/ 580-213-6716 vance.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Yokota - IVA Office A&FRC Discovery Center Japan 315-225-5199 DSN/011-81-3117-55-5199 374aw.votingassistanceofficers@us.af.mil
United States Army Adelphi - IVA Office 2800 Powder Mill Road MD United States 301-394-2296 patty.l.bates.civ@mail.mil
United States Army Redstone Arsenal - IVA Office Building 3494 AL United States 256-955-6611 nicole.allison1.civ@mail.mil
United States Army West Point - IVA Office Building 656, Room 2 6 NY United States 845-938-4324 vote.westpoint@usma.edu
United States Army Rock Island - IVA Office Building 56, 3rd Floor, MPD Office IL United States 309-782-8780 usarmy.RIA.imcom-central.mbx.usag-ria-voting@mail.mil