Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you use the search below.

 

Search Results

247 Units found, displaying 1 to 20.First12345678Last
Service Installation Voting Assistance Office Location State Country Phone Number Email
United States Air Force Please Delete JBSA-LACKLAND TX United States
United States Air Force Al Udeid (Qatar) - IVA Office 379 ECPTS, Building 10004 (Finance Office) Qatar 318-436-4354 DSN vote@auab.afcent.centcom.mil
United States Air Force Altus - IVA Office A&FRC OK United States 866-1325 DSN/ 580-481-1325 altusvoting@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Andersen - IVA Office A&FRC, Building 22026 GU United States 366-8136 DSN/671-366-8136 andersen.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Andrews - IVA Office Base Library MD United States DSN 858-8683/301-981-8683 andrews.voting@afncr.af.mil
United States Air Force Aviano - IVA Office MPS Building 1403, Room G-55 Italy 314-632-8550 DSN/ 39-0434308550 31fw.votingassistanceoffice@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Barksdale - IVA Office 93rd Bomb Squadron Building, Bldg 6238, Room 235 LA United States 318-456-1347/ 701-340-5257 vote.barksdale@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Beale - IVA Office MPS/CPTS waiting area CA United States 368-2850 DSN/530-634-2850 vote@beale.af.mil
United States Air Force Buckley - IVA Office Force Support Squadron Building, Building 347, Room 103 CO United States 847-9891 DSN/720-847-9891 buckley.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Cannon - IVA Office Wing Command Building (Building 1) NM United States 681-1553/1555 DSN/575-784-1553/1555 vote@cannon.af.mil
United States Air Force Charleston - IVA Office Building 247, First Floor SC United States 673-6255 DSN/ 843-963-6255 vote.charleston@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Columbus - IVA Office Old Personnel Center, Building 926, Room 245 MS United States 742-2927/3680 DSN/ 662-434-2927/3680 vote.columbus@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Davis-Monthan - IVA Office WING LEGAL OFFICE BLDG 2300, 2nd Floor AZ United States 228-1393 DSN/520-228-1392 COMM vote.dm@dm.af.mil
United States Air Force Dover - IVA Office B262 (Base Library) 3d Floor Room 307 DE United States 445-5855 DSN/ 302-677-5855 Dover.Vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Dyess - IVA Office MPS, Room 119 TX United States 461-2191 DSN/325-696-2191 vote@dyess.af.mil
United States Air Force Edwards - IVA Office MPS CA United States 525-8683 DSN/661-275-8683 vote@edwards.af.mil
United States Air Force Eglin - IVA Office MPS/Force Support Squadron Bldg 210, 1st floor, Room 157 FL United States 775-8682 DSN/ 850-885-8682 vote15@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Eielson - IVA Office Amber Hall, Room 385 AK United States 317-377-4040 DSN/907-377-4040 Eielson_vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Ellsworth - IVA Office Rushmore Ctr, Ste 2400A (co-located with FTAC) SD United States 675-8683 DSN/605-385-8683 vote.ellsworth@us.af.mil
United States Air Force F.E. Warren - IVA Office Bldg 1284, Rm 120c (FSS) WY United States 481-3891 DSN/307-773-3891 90mw.votingofficer@warren.af.mil
247 Units found, displaying 1 to 20.First12345678Last