Local Election Office Search

Go to page of 5
Name Jurisdiction Type Phone Number Email Address
Director, Adams County Board of Elections Adams County 937-544-2633 adams@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 215 N. Cross Street, Room 103
West Union, OH 45693-1389 USA
Director, Allen County Board of Elections Allen County 419-223-8530 allen@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 204 N. Main Street
Lima, OH 45801-4433 USA
Director, Ashland County Board of Elections Ashland County 419-282-4224 ashland@OhioSecretaryofState.gov 110 Cottage Street
Ashland, OH 44805-2183 USA
Director, Ashtabula County Board of Elections Ashtabula County 440-576-6915 elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us 8 W. Walnut Street
Jefferson, OH 44047-1097 USA
Director, Athens County Board of Elections Athens County 740-592-3201 ATHENS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV 15 S. Court Street, Room 130
PO 609
Athens, OH 45701-2836 USA
Director, Auglaize County Board of Elections Auglaize County 419-739-6720 auglaize@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 209 S. Blackhoof, Room 205
Wapakoneta, OH 45895-1983 USA
Director, Belmont County Board of Elections Belmont County 740-526-0188 belmont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 103 Plaza Drive, Suite B
St. Clairsville, OH 43950 USA
Director, Brown County Board of Elections Brown County 937-378-3008 brown@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 800 Mt. Orab Pike, Suite 111
Georgetown, OH 45121-1283 USA
Director, Butler County Board of Elections Butler County 513-887-3700 butler@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 600
Hamilton, OH 45011-4742 USA
Director, Carroll County Board of Elections Carroll County 330-627-2610 carroll@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Court House
119 S. Lisbon Street, Suite 102
Carrolton, OH 44615-1489 USA
Director, Champaign County Board of Elections Champaign County 937-484-1575 champaig@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 1512 S. U.S. Highway 68, Suite L100
Urbana, OH 43078-9288 USA
Director, Clark County Board of Elections Clark County 937-521-2120 elections@clarkcountyohio.gov 3130 E. Main Street, PO Box 1766
Springfield, OH 45501-1766 USA
Director, Clermont County Board of Elections Clermont County 513-732-7275 clermont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 76 S. RIverside Drive
Batavia, OH 45103-2961 USA
Director, Clinton County Board of Elections Clinton County 937-382-3537 vote@cinci.rr.com 46 S. South Street, Room 126
Wilmington, OH 45177-2214 USA
Director, Columbiana County Board of Elections Columbiana County 330-424-1448 info@columbianaboe.org 7989 Dickey Drive, Suite 3
Lisbon, OH 44432-1258 USA
Director, Coshocton County Board of Elections Coshocton County 740-622-1117 COSHOCTO@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV 724 S. Seventh Street, Room 100
Coshocton, OH 43812-2397 USA
Director, Crawford County Board of Elections Crawford County 419-562-8721 crawford@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 130 N. Walnut Street, Suite A
Bucyrus, OH 44820-2383 USA
Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Elections Cuyahoga County 216-443-3200 ElectionInfo@cuyahogacounty.us 2925 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2497 USA
Director, Darke County Board of Elections Darke County 937-548-1835 darke@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 300 Garst Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331-1409 USA
Director, Defiance County Board of Elections Defiance County 419-782-8543 defiance@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 1300 E. Second St., Ste. 103
Defiance, OH 43512-2255 USA