Local Election Office Search

Go to page of 5
Name Jurisdiction Phone Number Email Address
Director, Adams County Board of Elections Adams (937) 544-2633 adams@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 215 N. Cross St, Rm 103
West Union, OH 45693-1389 USA
Director, Allen County Board of Elections Allen (419) 223-8530 allen@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 204 N. Main St
Lima, OH 45801-4433 USA
Director, Ashland County Board of Elections Ashland (419) 282-4224 ashland@OhioSecretaryofState.gov 110 Cottage St
Ashland, OH 44805-2183 USA
Director, Ashtabula County Board of Elections Ashtabula (440) 576-6915 elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us 8 W. Walnut St
Jefferson, OH 44047-1097 USA
Director, Athens County Board of Elections Athens (740) 592-3201 ATHENS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV 15 S. Court St, Rm 130
Athens, OH 45701-2836 USA
Director, Auglaize County Board of Elections Auglaize (419) 739-6720 auglaize@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 209 S. Blackhoof, Rm 205
Wapakoneta, OH 45895-1983 USA
Director, Belmont County Board of Elections Belmont (740) 526-0188 belmont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 103 Plaza Dr, Ste B
St. Clairsville, OH 43950 USA
Director, Brown County Board of Elections Brown (937) 378-3008 brown@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 800 Mt. Orab Pike, Ste 111
Georgetown, OH 45121-1283 USA
Director, Butler County Board of Elections Butler (513) 887-3700 butler@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 1802 Princeton Rd, Ste 600
Hamilton, OH 45011-4742 USA
Director, Carroll County Board of Elections Carroll (330) 627-2610 carroll@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 119 S. Lisbon St, Ste 102
Carrolton, OH 44615-1489 USA
Director, Champaign County Board of Elections Champaign (937) 484-1575 champaig@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 1512 S. U.S. Hwy 68, Ste L100
Urbana, OH 43078-9288 USA
Director, Clark County Board of Elections Clark (937) 521-2120 elections@clarkcountyohio.gov 3130 E. Main St, P.O. Box 1766
Springfield, OH 45501-1766 USA
Director, Clermont County Board of Elections Clermont (513) 732-7275 clermont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 76 S. RIverside Dr
Batavia, OH 45103-2961 USA
Director, Clinton County Board of Elections Clinton (937) 382-3537 vote@cinci.rr.com 46 S. South St, Rm 126
Wilmington, OH 45177-2214 USA
Director, Columbiana County Board of Elections Columbiana (330) 424-1448 info@columbianaboe.org 7989 Dickey Dr, Ste 3
Lisbon, OH 44432-1258 USA
Director, Coshocton County Board of Elections Coshocton (740) 622-1117 COSHOCTO@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV 724 S. Seventh St, Rm 100
Coshocton, OH 43812-2397 USA
Director, County Board of Elections Van Wert (419) 238-4192 vanwert@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 120 E. Main St
Van Wert, OH 54891-1428 USA
Director, County Board of Elections Vinton (740) 596-5855 vinton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 31935 SR 93
McArthur, OH 45651 USA
Director, Crawford County Board of Elections Crawford (419) 562-8721 crawford@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov 112 E. Mansfield St, Ste A
Bucyrus, OH 44820-2383 USA
Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Elections Cuyahoga (216) 443-3200 ElectionInfo@cuyahogacounty.us 2925 Euclid Ave
Cleveland, OH 44115-2497 USA