County (937) 544-5111 adams@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Adams 215 N. Cross St, Rm 103 West Union OH 45693-1389 County (419) 222-0311 allen@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Allen 204 N. Main St Lima OH 45801-4433 County (419) 282-4260 ashland@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Ashland 110 Cottage St Ashland OH 44805-2183 County (440) 576-1445 elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us Ashtabula 8 W. Walnut St Jefferson OH 44047-1097 County (740) 592-3262 ATHENS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Athens 15 S. Court St, Rm 130 Athens OH 45701-2836 County (419) 739-6721 auglaize@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Auglaize 209 S. Blackhoof, Rm 205 Wapakoneta OH 45895-1983 County (740) 526-0512 belmont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Belmont 103 Plaza Dr, Ste B St. Clairsville OH 43950 County (937) 378-6457 brown@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Brown 800 Mt. Orab Pike, Ste 111 Georgetown OH 45121-1283 County (513) 887-5535 butler@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Butler 1802 Princeton Rd, Ste 600 Hamilton OH 45011-4742 County (330) 627-5387 carroll@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Carroll 119 S. Lisbon St, Ste 102 Carrolton OH 44615-1489 County (937) 484-1578 champaig@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Champaign 1512 S. U.S. Hwy 68, Ste L100 Urbana OH 43078-9288 County (937) 328-2603 elections@clarkcountyohio.gov Clark 3130 E. Main St, P.O. Box 1766 Springfield OH 45501-1766 County (513) 732-7330 clermont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Clermont 76 S. RIverside Dr Batavia OH 45103-2961 County (937) 383-3538 vote@cinci.rr.com Clinton 46 S. South St, Rm 126 Wilmington OH 45177-2214 County (330) 424-6661 info@columbianaboe.org Columbiana 7989 Dickey Dr, Ste 3 Lisbon OH 44432-1258 County (740) 623-6524 COSHOCTO@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Coshocton 724 S. Seventh St, Rm 100 Coshocton OH 43812-2397 County (419) 562-2235 crawford@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Crawford 112 E. Mansfield St, Ste A Bucyrus OH 44820-2383 County (216) 443-6633 ElectionInfo@cuyahogacounty.us Cuyahoga 2925 Euclid Ave Cleveland OH 44115-2497 County (937) 548-2820 darke@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Darke 300 Garst Ave Greenville OH 45331-1409 County (419) 782-5773 defiance@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Defiance 1300 E. Second St., Ste. 103 Defiance OH 43512-2255 County (740) 833-2079 delaware@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Delaware 2079 U.S. Hwy 23 N Delaware OH 43015 County (419) 626-0034 erie@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Erie 2900 Columbus Ave, Rm 101 Sandusky OH 44870-5553 County (740) 681-4727 fairfiel@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Fairfield 951 Liberty Dr Lancaster OH 43130-8045 County (740) 333-3574 fayette@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Fayette 135 S Main St Washington Court House OH 43160 County (614) 525-3151 d.tompkins@vote.franklincountyohio.gov Franklin P.O. Box 182111 Columbus OH 43218-2111 County (419) 337-2363 fulton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Fulton 135 Courthouse Plaza Wauseon OH 43567 County (740) 441-2049 gallia@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Gallia 18 Locust St., Rm 1266, 2nd Floor Gallipolis OH 45631-1292 County (440) 285-0959 geauga@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Geauga 470 Center St, Bldg. 6-A Chardon OH 44024-1243 County (937) 562-6171 greene@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Greene 551 Ledbetter Rd Xenia OH 45385 County (740) 432-6784 guernsey@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Guernsey 627 Wheeling Ave, Ste 101 Cambridge OH 43725-2284 County (513) 579-0988 hamilton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Hamilton 824 Broadway Cincinnati OH 45202-1345 County (419) 424-7293 bdelections@co.hancock.oh.us Hancock 201 E. Lincoln St Rear Findlay OH 45840-3301 County (419) 674-2213 HARDIN@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Hardin 1 Court House Sq Kenton OH 43326-2387 County (740) 942-8531 harrison@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Harrison 538 N Main St, Ste B Cadiz OH 43907-1197 County (419) 592-7957 boardofelections@henrycountyohio.com Henry 1827 Oakwood Ave Napoleon OH 43545-9243 County (937) 393-5854 highland@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Highland 1575 N. High St., Ste 200 Hillsboro OH 45133-1089 County (740) 380-3712 hocking@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Hocking 93 W. Hunter St., P.O. Box 109 Logan OH 43138-1207 County (330) 674-5978 HOLMES@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Holmes 75 E. Clinton St, Ste 108 Millersburg OH 44654-1269 County (419) 668-8710 huron@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Huron 180 Milan Ave, Ste 4 Norwalk OH 44857-1168 County (740) 288-3631 JACKSON@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Jackson 275 Portsmouth St., Ste 2 Jackson OH 45640-1769 County (740) 314-8992 jefferso@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Jefferson 500 Market St, 1st Flr, Ste. 1 Steubenville OH 43952-4499 County (740) 393-6717 knox@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Knox 117 E. High St, Ste 210 Mount Vernon OH 43050-3401 County (440) 350-2670 lake@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lake 105 Main St, P.O. Box 490 Painesville OH 44077-0490 County (740) 533-2730 lawrence@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Lawrence 111 S. 4th St, Veterans Sq Ironton OH 45638-1521 County (740) 670-5081 licking@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Licking 20 S. 2nd St P.O. Box 4261 Newark OH 43058-4261 County (937) 599-7270 elections@co.logan.oh.us Logan 225 S. Main St Bellefontaine OH 43311-2075 County (440) 326-5931 lorain@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lorain 1985 N. Ridge Rd, East Lorain OH 44055-3344 County (419) 213-4069 lucas@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lucas One Government Center, Ste 300 Toledo OH 43604-2250 County (740) 852-7131 electionboard@co.madison.oh.us Madison 1423 State Rte 38 SE London OH 43140-1095 County (330) 783-2801 mahoning@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Mahoning 345 Oakhill Ave, Ste 101 Youngstown OH 44502 County (740) 223-4099 MARION@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Marion 222 W. Center St Marion OH 43302-3646 County (330) 722-9299 medina@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Medina P.O. Box 506 Medina OH 44258 County (740) 992-2645 meigs@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Meigs 117 E. Memorial Dr, Ste 1 Pomeroy OH 45769-0688 County (419) 586-2748 MERCER@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Mercer 101 N. Main St., Ste 107 Celina OH 45822-1790 County (937) (440) 3901 elections55@co.miami.oh.us Miami 215 W. Main St Troy OH 45373-3263 County (740) 472-2517 monroe@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Monroe 117 N. Main St., Ste. 12 Woodsfield OH 43793-1001 County (937) 496-7798 mcboe@mcohio.org Montgomery 451 W. Third St Dayton OH 45422 County (740) 962-3099 morgan@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Morgan 155 E. Main St, Rm 157 McConnelsville OH 43756-1296 County (419) 946-9861 morrow@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Morrow 619 West Marion Rd, Rm 146 Mount Gilead OH 43338-1097 County (740) 455-7178 muskingu@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Muskingum 205 N. Seventh St Zanesville OH 43701-3709 County (740) 732-6577 noble@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Noble 140 Court House Caldwell OH 43724-1243 County (419) 898-3146 election@co.ottawa.oh.us Ottawa 8444 W. State Rte 163, Ste 101 Oak Harbor OH 43449-8884 County (419) 399-8250 PAULDING@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Paulding 105 E. Perry St Paulding OH 45879-1412 County (740) 342-4787 perry@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Perry 121 W. Brown St, P.O. Box 187 New Lexington OH 43764-1241 County (740) 477-2991 pickaway@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Pickaway 141 W. Main St, Ste 800 Circleville OH 43113-1601 County (740) 947-5973 pike@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Pike 230 Waverly Plaza, Ste 1100 Waverly OH 45690-1288 County (330) 297-3518 portage@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Portage 449 S. Meridian St Rm 101 Ravenna OH 44266-2963 County (937) 456-2986 preble@electionsonthe.net Preble 101 E. Main St Eaton OH 45320-1758 County (419) 523-3417 putnam@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Putnam 336 E. Main St, Ste A Ottawa OH 45875-1957 County (419) 774-5534 boardofelections@richlandcountyoh.us Richland 1495 W. Longview Ave. Ste 101 Mansfield OH 44906 County (740) 775-2383 ross@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Ross 475 Western Ave, Ste D Chillicothe OH 45601-3207 County (419) 334-6184 sandusky@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Sandusky 2020 Countryside Dr Fremont OH 43420-9574 County (740) 355-8363 scioto@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Scioto 602 Seventh St, Rm 105 Portsmouth OH 45662-3927 County (419) 443-7925 seneca@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Seneca 71 S. Washington St, Ste 1101 Tiffin OH 44883-2302 County (937) 498-7326 shelby@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Shelby 230 E. Court St Sidney OH 45365-3060 County (330) 451-7000 boe@starkcountyohio.gov Stark 3525 Regent Ave NE Canton OH 44705 County (330) 643-5422 summit@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Summit 470 Grant St Akron OH 44311-1157 County (330) 369-4160 trumbull@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Trumbull 2947 Youngstown Rd, SE, Warren OH 44484-5294 County (330) 343-3125 tuscaraw@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Tuscarawas P.O. Box 69 New Philadelphia OH 44663-2599 County (937) 642-2823 union@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Union 940 London Ave, Ste 1000 Marysville OH 43040-8036 County (419) 238-7145 vanwert@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Van Wert 120 E. Main St Van Wert OH 54891-1428 County (740) 596-1907 vinton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Vinton 31935 SR 93 McArthur OH 45651 County (513) 695-2953 WCBOE@CO.WARREN.OH.US Warren 520 Justice Dr Lebanon OH 45036 County (740) 374-7698 washingt@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Washington 204 Davis Ave.,Ste B Marietta OH 45750 County (330) 287-5686 CONTACT@VOTEWAYNE.ORG Wayne 200 Vanover St, Ste 1 Wooster OH 44691-4849 County (419) 636-2975 WILLIAMS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Williams 1425 E. High St, Ste. 104 Bryan OH 43506-1751 County (419) 354-1730 WOOD@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Wood 1 Courthouse Sq Bowling Green OH 43402-2427 County (419) 294-6437 wyandot@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Wyandot 109 S Sandusky Ave Rm 12 Upper Sandusky OH 43351-1423