County (660) 785-3233 scollop@adaircomo.com Adair 106 W Washington St, 2nd Fl Kirksville MO 63501 County (816) 324-6154 clerk@andrewcounty.org Andrew P.O. Box 206 Savannah MO 64485 County (660) 744-5499 acclerk@rpt.coop Atchison P.O. Box 280 Rock Port MO 64482 County (573) 5812-380 sharvey@audraincounty.org Audrain 101 N Jefferson, Rm 101 Mexico MO 65265 County (417) 847-5311 barrycountyclerk@centurytel.net Barry 700 Main, Ste 2 Cassville MO 65625 County (417) 682-4100 bartoncountyclerk@sbcglobal.net Barton 1004 Gulf, Rm 103 Lamar MO 64759 County (660) 679-9922 bates@sos.mo.gov Bates 1 N Delaware Butler MO 64730 County (660) 438-3275 benton@sos.mo.gov Benton P.O. Box 1238 Warsaw MO 65355 County (573) 238-3275 bollinger@sos.mo.gov Bollinger 204 High St, Ste 5 Marble Hill MO 63764 County (573) 886-4300 clerk@boonecountymo.org Boone 801 E Walnut, Rm 236 Columbia MO 65201 County (816) 271-1535 mgarvey@co.buchanan.mo.us Buchanan 411 Jules, Rm 121 St. Joseph MO 64501 County (573) 686-8066 tdbutler@tcmax.net Butler 100 N Main, Rm 202 Poplar Bluff MO 63901 County (816) 586-3001 countyclerk@centurytel.net Caldwell 49 E Main St Kingston MO 64650 County (573) 642-7181 deniseh@callawaycounty.org Callaway 10 E Fifth St Fulton MO 65251 County (573) 346-8445 rowland_todd@camdenmo.org Camden 1 Court Circle NW, Ste 2 Camdenton MO 65020 County (573) 204-2418 kclark@capecounty.us Cape Girardeau 1 Barton Square, Ste 301 Jackson MO 63755 County (660) 542-0621 countyclerk@carrollcomo.org Carroll 8 South Main, Ste 6 Carrollton MO 64633 County (573) 323-4527 carter@sos.mo.gov Carter P.O. Box 517 Van Buren MO 63965 County (816) 380-8101 cass@sos.mo.gov Cass 102 E Wall St Harrisonville MO 64701 County (417) 276-3461 cedar@sos.mo.gov Cedar 113 South St Stockton MO 65785 County (660) 288-3403 countyclerk@charitonco.com Chariton 306 S Cherry St Keytesville MO 65261 County (417) 581-8331 kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov Christian 100 W Church, Rm 206 Ozark MO 65721 County (660) 727-1088 clark@sos.mo.gov Clark 111 E Court St, Ste 110 Kahoka MO 63445 County (816) 792-5334 pattyevans@claycoelections.com Clay 100 W Mississippi Liberty MO 64068 County (816) 539-3072 mblanton@centurytel.net Clinton 207 N Main St, Rm 103 Plattsburg MO 64477 County (573) 681-9678 skorsmeyer@colecounty.org Cole 311 E High St, Rm 201 Jefferson City MO 65101 County (660) 882-5645 countyclerk@coopercountymo.gov Cooper 200 Main St, Rm 23 Boonville MO 65233 County (573) 775-3066 crawford@sos.mo.gov Crawford 302 W Main St Steelville MO 65565 County (417) 6371006 dade@sos.mo.gov Dade Dade Co Courthouse Greenfield MO 65661 County (417) 345-5321 dallas@sos.mo.gov Dallas P.O. Box 436 Buffalo MO 65622 County (660) 663-3075 daviess@sos.mo.gov Daviess 102 N Main Gallatin MO 64640 County (816) 449-2440 dekctyclk@centurytel.net De Kalb 109 W Main St Maysville MO 64469 County (573) 729-3350 dent@sos.mo.gov Dent 400 N Main St Salem MO 65560 County (417) 683-1017 douglas@sos.mo.gov Douglas P.O. Box 398 Ava MO 65608 County (573) 888-2832 dunklin@sos.mo.gov Dunklin P.O. Box 188 Kennett MO 63857 County (636) 583-7320 ddoor@franklinmo.net Franklin 400 E Locust, Ste 201 Union MO 63084 County (573) 486-8893 gasconade@sos.mo.gov Gasconade 119 E First Street, Ste 2 Hermann MO 65041 County (660) 726-4478 gencoclerk@windstream.net Gentry 200 W Clay Albany MO 64402 County (417) 868-4170 sschoeller@greenecountymo.org Greene 940 Boonville, Rm 113 Springfield MO 65802 County (660) 359-6786 grundyclerk@grundycountymo.com Grundy 700 Main, Second Fl Trenton MO 64683 County (660) 425-3772 hcvoterclerk@live.com Harrison 1505 Main Bethany MO 64424 County (660) 890-2963 henry@sos.mo.gov Henry 100 W Franklin Clinton MO 64735 County (417) 745-6057 county001@centurytel.net Hickory P.O. Box 3 Hermitage MO 65668 County (660) 446-3353 holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net Holt 102 Nodaway Oregon MO 64473 County (660) 248-9810 howard@sos.mo.gov Howard 1 Courthouse Square Fayette MO 65248 County (417) 256-2512 howell@sos.mo.gov Howell 35 Court Square, Ste 200 West Plains MO 65775 County (573) 546-6499 iron@sos.mo.gov Iron 250 S Main St Ironton MO 63650 County (816) 325-4642 tbrown@jcebmo.org Jackson P.O. Box 296 Independence MO 64051 County (417) 359-1297 countyclerk@ecarthage.com Jasper 302 S Main St, Rm 102 Carthage MO 64836 County (636) 797-5360 countyclerk@jeffcomo.org Jefferson P.O. Box 100 Hillsboro MO 63050 County (660) 747-9332 dthompson@jococourthouse.com Johnson 300 N Holden Warrensburg MO 64093 County (816) 472-4960 shawn@kceb.org Kansas City 30 W Pershing Rd, Ste 610 Kansas City MO 64108 County (660) 397-2642 knox@sos.mo.gov Knox 107 N 4th St Edina MO 63537 County (417) 588-9288 laclede@sos.mo.gov Laclede 200 N Adams Ave Lebanon MO 65536 County (660) 259-6109 lafayette@sos.mo.gov Lafayette 1001 Main St, Rm 103 Lexington MO 64067 County (417) 466-4348 lawrence@sos.mo.gov Lawrence 1 E Courthouse Sq, Ste 101 Mt. Vernon MO 65712 County (573) 767-8245 lewis@sos.mo.gov Lewis P.O. Box 67 Monticello MO 63457 County (636) 528-5528 lincoln@sos.mo.gov Lincoln 201 Main St Troy MO 63379 County (660) 895-5527 linn@sos.mo.gov Linn 108 N High, Rm 102 Linneus MO 64653 County (660) 646-8010 countyclerk@livingstoncountymo.com Livingston 700 Webster St, Ste 10 Chillicothe MO 64601 County (660) 385-7203 macon@sos.mo.gov Macon 101 E Washington, Bldg 1, Ste B Macon MO 63552 County (573) 783-5351 madison@sos.mo.gov Madison 1 Courthouse Sq Fredericktown MO 63645 County (573) 422-3269 rhonda@mariesco.org Maries P.O. Box 205, 211 4th St Vienna MO 65582 County (573) 769-4312 Val@mccomo.com Marion 100 S Main Palmyra MO 63461 County (417) 223-7519 mcdonald@sos.mo.gov McDonald 602 Main St Pineville MO 64856 County (660) 748-3445 mcclerk@grm.net Mercer 802 Main St Princeton MO 64673 County (573) 369-1905 countyclerk@millercountymo.org Miller P.O. Box 12 Tuscumbia MO 65082 County (573) 683-6071 jrdelay@misscomo.net Mississippi P.O. Box 369 Charleston MO 63834 County (573) 796-3082 moniteau@sos.mo.gov Moniteau 200 E Main St, Rm 106 California MO 65018 County (660) 327-1019 monroecountyclk@centurytel.net Monroe 300 N Main St, Rm 204 Paris MO 65275 County (573) 564-8088 coclerk@mcmo.us Montgomery 211 E Third St Montgomery City MO 63361 County (573) 378-5991 cathydaniels63@yahoo.com Morgan 100 E Newton St Versailles MO 65084 County (573) 748-9269 clemcravens@newmadridcounty.net New Madrid 450 Main New Madrid MO 63869 County (417) 451-7434 newton@sos.mo.gov Newton P.O. Box 488 Neosho MO 64850 County (660) 582-5282 nodclerk@gmail.com Nodaway 403 N Market Maryville MO 64468 County (417) 778-7488 oregon@sos.mo.gov Oregon P.O. Box 324 Alton MO 65606 County (573) 897-4741 osage@sos.mo.gov Osage 205 E Main Linn MO 65051 County (417) 679-3209 ozark@sos.mo.gov Ozark P.O. Box 416 Gainesville MO 65655 County (573) 333-0440 pemcoclerk@sbcglobal.net Pemiscot 610 Ward Avenue, Ste 2-A Caruthersville MO 63830 County (573) 547-7367 jaredkutz@perrycountymo.net Perry 321 N Main St, No. 2 Perryville MO 63775 County (660) 829-0717 nick@pettiscomo.com Pettis 415 S Ohio Sedalia MO 65301 County (573) 458-6119 pam.grow@phelpscounty.org Phelps 200 N Main St Rolla MO 65401 County (573) 324-5154 pike@sos.mo.gov Pike 115 W Main Bowling Green MO 63334 County (816) 858-3387 platte@sos.mo.gov Platte 2600 NW Prairie View Rd Platte City MO 64079 County (417) 326-3525 clerk@polkcountymo.org Polk 102 E Broadway, Rm 11 Bolivar MO 65613 County (573) 774-5601 pcmoclerk@gmail.com Pulaski 301 Historic 66 E, Ste 101 Waynesville MO 65583 County (660) 947-4214 putclerk@nemr.net Putnam 1601 Main St, Rm 101 Unionville MO 63565 County (573) 985-6100 rcclerk@missouricom.com Ralls P.O. Box 400 New London MO 63459 County (660) 277-3246 will.ellis@randolphcounty-mo.gov Randolph 110 S Main Huntsville MO 65259 County (816) 776-4512 ray@sos.mo.gov Ray 100 W Main Richmond MO 64085 County (573) 648-2449 reynolds@sos.mo.gov Reynolds 2319 Green St Centerville MO 63633 County (573) 996-9774 ripley@sos.mo.gov Ripley 100 Courthouse Sq, Ste 2 Doniphan MO 63935 County (660) 886-2603 saline@sos.mo.gov Saline 19 E Arrow, Rm 202 Marshall MO 65340 County (660) 457-2295 schuyler@sos.mo.gov Schuyler P.O. Box 187 Lancaster MO 63548 County (660) 465-7785 scotland@sos.mo.gov Scotland 117 S Market St Ste 100 Memphis MO 63555 County (573) 545-3540 scottcoclerk@scottcomo.com Scott P.O. Box 188 Benton MO 63736 County (573) 226-5325 shannon@sos.mo.gov Shannon 111 N Main St Eminence MO 65466 County (573) 633-1004 shelby@sos.mo.gov Shelby P.O. Box 186 Shelbyville MO 63469 County (636) 949-7552 rchrismer@sccmo.org St. Charles 397 Turner Blvd St. Peters MO 63376 County (417) 646-8080 stclair@sos.mo.gov St. Clair P.O.Box 525 Osceola MO 64776 County (573) 431-6967 coclerk@sfcgov.org St. Francois 1 W Liberty St, Ste 300 Farmington MO 63640 County (314) 622-3587 stoffg@stlelections.com St. Louis City 300 N Tucker Blvd St. Louis MO 63101 County (314) 615-1999 HColter@stlouisco.com St. Louis County 12 Sunnen Drive, Ste 126 Maplewood MO 63143 County (573) 883-7202 stegenevieve@sos.mo.gov Ste. Genevieve 55 S Third Ste. Genevieve MO 63670 County (573) 568-2194 jwatson@nwcable.net Stoddard 401 S Prairie Bloomfield MO 63825 County (417) 357-6861 stone@sos.mo.gov Stone P.O. Box 45 Galena MO 65656 County (660) 265-3724 eclerk@windstream.net Sullivan 109 N Main St, Ste 5 Milan MO 63556 County (417) 546-2519 DonnaN@co.taney.mo.us Taney 132 David St Forsyth MO 65653 County (417) 967-3837 txcomo@centurytel.net Texas 210 N Grand, Ste 311 Houston MO 65483 County (417) 667-6035 vernon@sos.mo.gov Vernon 100 W Cherry, Ste 6 Nevada MO 64772 County (636) 456-1801 bdaly@warrencountymo.org Warren 101 Mockingbird Ln, Ste 302 Warrenton MO 63383 County (573) 438-4038 washcoclerk@yahoo.com Washington 102 N Missouri St Potosi MO 63664 County (573) 224-5609 wayne@sos.mo.gov Wayne P.O. Box 48 Greenville MO 63944 County (417) 468-5307 clerk@webstercountymo.gov Webster 101 S Crittenden, Rm 12 Marshfield MO 65706 County (660) 564-2432 cclerkwoco@grantcity.net Worth P.O.Box 450 Grant City MO 64456 County (417) 741-6142 wright@sos.mo.gov Wright P.O.Box 98 Hartville MO 65667