County (870) 946-4399 arkansasclerk@arkansasclerks.com Arkansas 101 Court Sq Dewitt AR 72042-2050 County (870) 853-2082 Ashleyclerk@arkansasclerks.com Ashley 205 E Jefferson St Hamburg AR 71646-3007 County (870) 424-5105 Baxterclerk@arkansasclerks.com Baxter #1 E 7th St, Ste 103 Mountain Home AR 72653-4468 County (479) 271-1019 Bentonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Benton 215 E Central, Ste 217 Bentonville AR 72712-5373 County (870) 741-9724 Booneclerk@arkansasclerks.com Boone 100 N Main St, Ste 201 Harrison AR 72601-4228 County (870) 226-8404 bradleyclerk@arkansasclerks.com Bradley 101 E Cedar St Warren AR 71671-2744 County (870) 798-2428 Calhounclerk@arkansasclerks.com Calhoun P.O. Box 1175 Hampton AR 71744-1175 County (870) 423-7400 carrollclerk@arkansasclerks.com Carroll 210 W Church St Berryville AR 72616-4222 County (870) 265-8006 chicotclerk@arkansasclerks.com Chicot 108 Main St Lake Village AR 71653-1965 County (870) 246-6505 Clarkclerk@arkansasclerks.com Clark 401 Clay St Arkadelphia AR 71923-6100 County (870) 598-2813 Clayclerk@arkansasclerks.com Clay 151 S Second Avenue Piggot AR 72454-2618 County (501) 362-4622 Cleburneclerk@arkansasclerks.com Cleburne 301 W Main St Heber Springs AR 72543-3016 County (870) 325-6144 Clevelandclerk@arkansasclerks.com Cleveland 20 Magnolia St Rison AR 71665-0368 County (870) 235-3773 columbiaclerk@arkansasclerks.com Columbia One Court Sq, Ste 1 Magnolia AR 71753-3599 County (501) 354-9610 Conwayclerk@arkansasclerks.com Conway 117 S Moose St, Ste 02 Morrilton AR 72110-3400 County (870) 933-4514 Craigheadclerk@arkansasclerks.com Craighead 511 S Main, Rm 202 Jonesboro AR 72401 County (479) 471-3236 Crawfordclerk@arkansasclerks.com Crawford 300 Main St, Rm 7 Van Buren AR 72956 County (870) 739-3072 crittendenclerk@arkansasclerks.com Crittenden 100 Court Sq Marion AR 72364-1850 County (870) 238-5739 crossclerk@arkansasclerks.com Cross 705 E Union St Wynne AR 72396-3039 County (870) 352-7179 Dallasclerk@arkansasclerks.com Dallas 206 W 3rd Fordyce AR 71742-3250 County (870) 877-3413 Deshaclerk@arkansasclerks.com Desha 608 Robert S Moore Arkansas City AR 71630-0218 County (870) 460-6246 drewclerk@arkansasclerks.com Drew 210 S Main St Monticello AR 71655-4731 County (501) 450-4938 Faulknerclerk@arkansasclerks.com Faulkner 801 Locust St Conway AR 72034-5358 County (479) 667-3611 Franklinclerk@arkansasclerks.com Franklin 211 W Commerical Ozark AR 72949-3213 County (870) 895-3383 Fultonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Fulton 12 S Main St Salem AR 72576-9473 County (501) 624-0665 garlandclerk@arkansasclerks.com Garland 501 Ouachita St, Rm 103 Hot Springs AR 71901-5161 County (870) 942-3564 Grantclerk@arkansasclerks.com Grant 102 W Center, Rm 106 Sheridan AR 72150-2493 County (870) 239-6320 greeneclerk@arkansasclerks.com Greene 320 W Court St, Rm 102 Paragould AR 72450-4300 County (870) 777-7829 Hempsteadclerk@arkansasclerks.com Hempstead 400 S Washington St Hope AR 71802 County (501) 332-2221 Hotspringclerk@arkansasclerks.com Hot Spring 210 Locust St Malvern AR 72104-3791 County (870) 845-7505 howardclerk@arkansasclerks.com Howard 421 N Main St, Rm 10 Nashville AR 71852-7505 County (870) 793-8831 independenceclerk@arkansasclerks.com Independence 192 E Main St Batesville AR 72501-5510 County (870) 368-4748 Izardclerk@arkansasclerks.com Izard P.O. Box 95 Melbourne AR 72556-0095 County (870) 523-7406 jacksonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Jackson 208 Main St Newport AR 72112-3329 County (870) 541-5324 Jeffersonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Jefferson 101 W Barraque Pine Bluff AR 71601-6317 County (479) 754-2286 JohnsonClerk@ArkansasClerks.com Johnson 215 W Main St Clarksville AR 72830-3009 County (870) 921-4505 lafayetteclerk@arkansasclerks.com Lafayette 2 Courthouse Sq Lewisville AR 71845-8801 County (870) 886-1122 lawrenceclerk@arkansasclerks.com Lawrence 315 W Main / P.O. Box 526 Walnut Ridge AR 72476-1937 County (870) 295-7783 Leeclerk@arkansasclerks.com Lee 15 E Chestnut St, Rm 4 Marianna AR 72360-2342 County (870) 628-5794 lincolnclerk@arkansasclerks.com Lincoln 300 S Drew St Star City AR 71667-5104 County (870) 898-2860 littleriverclerk@arkansasclerks.com Little River 351 N Second St, Ste 4B Ashdown AR 71822-2747 County (479) 963-9017 loganclerk@arkansasclerks.com Logan 25 W Walnut St, #25 Paris AR 72855-3239 County (501) 676-3431 Lonokeclerk@arkansasclerks.com Lonoke 301 N Center St Lonoke AR 72086-2890 County (479) 738-2735 madisonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Madison 201 W Main St, Ste 202 Huntsville AR 72740-0037 County (870) 449-4979 Marionclerk@arkansasclerks.com Marion P.O. Box 385 Yellville AR 72687-0385 County (870) 773-4090 millerclerk@arkansasclerks.com Miller 400 Laurel St Rm 105 Texarkana AR 71854-5249 County (870) 838-7784 mississippiclerk@arkansasclerks.com Mississippi 200 W Walnut St Blytheville AR 72315-2831 County (870) 747-5961 monroeclerk@arkansasclerks.com Monroe 123 Madison Clarendon AR 72029-2742 County (870) 867-2177 montgomeryclerk@arkansasclerks.com Montgomery 105 Hwy 270 E #10 Mount Ida AR 71957-0369 County (870) 887-5795 nevadaclerk@arkansasclerks.com Nevada 215 E 2nd St S Prescott AR 71857-2136 County (870) 446-5755 newtonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Newton P.O. Box 410 Jasper AR 72641-0410 County (870) 837-2217 Ouachitaclerk@arkansasclerks.com Ouachita 145 Jefferson St Camden AR 71711 County (501) 889-5759 perryclerk@arkansasclerks.com Perry PO Box 358 Perryville AR 72126 County (870) 338-5509 phillipsclerk@arkansasclerks.com Phillips 620 Cherry St, Ste 202 Helena AR 72342-3306 County (870) 285-3900 pikeclerk@arkansasclerks.com Pike P.O. Box 218 Murfreesboro AR 71958-0219 County (870) 578-2441 poinsettclerk@arkansasclerks.com Poinsett 401 Market St Harrisburg AR 72432-1900 County (479) 394-8115 polkclerk@arkansasclerks.com Polk 507 Church Avenue, Mena AR 71953-3258 County (479) 967-2291 popeclerk@arkansasclerks.com Pope 102 W Main St, Ste 6 Russellville AR 72801-3723 County (870) 256-4434 prairieclerk@arkansasclerks.com Prairie 200 Courthouse Sq, Ste 104 Des Arc AR 72040-1011 County (501) 340-3556 Pulaskiclerk@arkansasclerks.com Pulaski 401 W Markham St. Little Rock AR 72201 County (870) 892-5829 Randolphclerk@arkansasclerks.com Randolph 101 E Broadway, Ste A Pocahontas AR 72455-3412 County (501) 776-2412 salineclerk@arkansasclerks.com Saline 215 N Main, Ste 9 Benton AR 72015-3781 County (479) 637-0124 Scottclerk@arkansasclerks.com Scott 190 W First St, Box 10 Waldron AR 72958-7103 County (870) 448-5005 Searcyclerk@arkansasclerks.com Searcy P.O. Box 998 Marshall AR 72650-0998 County (479) 784-1567 Sebastianclerk@arkansasclerks.com Sebastian 35 S 6th St, Rm 102 Fort Smith AR 72901-2442 County (870) 642-3896 Sevierclerk@arkansasclerks.com Sevier 115 N Third St, Rm 102 De Queen AR 71832-2852 County (870) 994-7712 sharpclerk@arkansasclerks.com Sharp 718 Ash Flat Drive / P.O. Box 307 Ash Flat AR 72513-9103 County (870) 630-1210 stfrancisclerk@arkansasclerks.com St. Francis P.O. Box 1653 Forest City AR 72336 County (870) 269-9058 stoneclerk@arkansasclerks.com Stone 107 W Main St, Ste. D Mountain View AR 72560-9610 County (870) 864-1927 unionclerk@arkansasclerks.com Union 101 N. Washington St, Ste 102 El Dorado AR 71730-5661 County (501) 745-7400 vanburenclerk@arkansasclerks.com Van Buren 1414 Hwy 65 S Ste 131 Clinton AR 72031 County (479) 444-1894 washingtonclerk@arkansasclerks.com Washington 280 N College Avenue, Ste 300 Fayetteville AR 72701-4279 County (501) 279-6260 whiteclerk@arkansasclerks.com White 315 N Spruce St Searcy AR 72143-7720 County (870) 347-2608 Woodruffclerk@arkansasclerks.com Woodruff 500 N Third St Augusta AR 72006-2020 County (479) 495-4875 yellclerk@arkansasclerks.com Yell 101 E 5th St Danville AR 72833-0219