Where to Send Election Materials — Ohio

Jurisdiction
Mailing Address
State Election Office
Office of the Secretary of State
180 East Broad Street, 15th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
Phone:614-466-2585
Fax:614-752-4360
E-Mail:dfarrell@sos.state.oh.us
Adams County
Director, Adams County Board of Elections
215 N. Cross Street, Room 103
West Union, OH 45693-1389
Phone:937-544-2633
Fax:937-544-5111
E-Mail:adams@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Allen County
Director, Allen County Board of Elections
204 N. Main Street
Lima, OH 45801-4433
Phone:419-223-8530
Fax:419-222-0311
E-Mail:allen@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Ashland County
Director, Ashland County Board of Elections
110 Cottage Street
Ashland, OH 44805-2183
Phone:419-282-4224
Fax:419-282-4260
E-Mail:ashland@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Ashtabula County
Director, Ashtabula County Board of Elections
8 W. Walnut Street
Jefferson, OH 44047-1097
Phone:440-576-6915
Fax:440-576-1445
E-Mail:elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us
Athens County
Director, Athens County Board of Elections
15 S. Court Street, Room 130
PO 609
Athens, OH 45701-2836
Phone:740-592-3201
Fax:740-592-3262
E-Mail:ATHENS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Auglaize County
Director, Auglaize County Board of Elections
209 S. Blackhoof, Room 205
Wapakoneta, OH 45895-1983
Phone:419-739-6720
Fax:419-739-6721
E-Mail:auglaize@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Belmont County
Director, Belmont County Board of Elections
103 Plaza Drive, Suite B
St. Clairsville, OH 43950
Phone:740-526-0188
Fax:740-526-0512
E-Mail:belmont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Brown County
Director, Brown County Board of Elections
800 Mt. Orab Pike, Suite 111
Georgetown, OH 45121-1283
Phone:937-378-3008
Fax:937-378-6457
E-Mail:brown@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Butler County
Director, Butler County Board of Elections
1802 Princeton Road, Suite 600
Hamilton, OH 45011-4742
Phone:513-887-3700
Fax:513-887-5535
E-Mail:butler@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Carroll County
Director, Carroll County Board of Elections
Court House
119 S. Lisbon Street, Suite 102
Carrolton, OH 44615-1489
Phone:330-627-2610
Fax:330-627-5387
E-Mail:carroll@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Champaign County
Director, Champaign County Board of Elections
1512 S. U.S. Highway 68, Suite L100
Urbana, OH 43078-9288
Phone:937-484-1575
Fax:937-484-1578
E-Mail:champaig@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Clark County
Director, Clark County Board of Elections
3130 E. Main Street, PO Box 1766
Springfield, OH 45501-1766
Phone:937-521-2120
Fax:937-328-2603
E-Mail:moster@clarkcountyohio.gov
Clermont County
Director, Clermont County Board of Elections
76 S. RIverside Drive
Batavia, OH 45103-2961
Phone:513-732-7275
Fax:513-732-7330
E-Mail:clermont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Clinton County
Director, Clinton County Board of Elections
46 S. South Street, Room 126
Wilmington, OH 45177-2214
Phone:937-382-3537
Fax:937-383-3538
E-Mail:vote@cinci.rr.com
Columbiana County
Director, Columbiana County Board of Elections
7989 Dickey Drive, Suite 3
Lisbon, OH 44432-1258
Phone:330-424-1448
Fax:330-424-6661
E-Mail:info@columbianaboe.org
Coshocton County
Director, Coshocton County Board of Elections
724 S. Seventh Street, Room 100
Coshocton, OH 43812-2397
Phone:740-622-1117
Fax:740-623-6524
E-Mail:COSHOCTO@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Crawford County
Director, Crawford County Board of Elections
130 N. Walnut Street, Suite A
Bucyrus, OH 44820-2383
Phone:419-562-8721
Fax:419-562-2235
E-Mail:crawford@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Cuyahoga County
Director, Cuyahoga County Board of Elections
2925 Euclid Avenue
Cleveland, OH 44115-2497
Phone:216-443-3200
Fax:216-443-6633
E-Mail:ElectionInfo@cuyahogacounty.us
Darke County
Director, Darke County Board of Elections
300 Garst Avenue
Greenville, OH 45331-1409
Phone:937-548-1835
Fax:937-548-2820
E-Mail:darke@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Defiance County
Director, Defiance County Board of Elections
1300 E. Second St., Ste. 103
Defiance, OH 43512-2255
Phone:419-782-8543
Fax:419-782-5773
E-Mail:defiance@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Delaware County
Director, Delaware County Board of Elections
2079 U.S. Highway 23 North
PO Box 8006
Delaware, OH 43015
Phone:740-833-2080
Fax:740-833-2079
E-Mail:delaware@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Erie County
Director, Erie County Board of Elections
2900 Columbus Avenue, Room 101
Sandusky, OH 44870-5553
Phone:419-627-7601
Fax:419-626-0034
E-Mail:erie@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Fairfield County
Director, Fairfield County Board of Elections
951 Liberty Drive
Lancaster, OH 43130-8045
Phone:740-652-7000
Fax:740-681-4727
E-Mail:fairfiel@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Fayette County
Director, Fayette County Board of Elections
135 South Main Street
Washington Court House, OH 43160
Phone:740-335-1190
Fax:740-333-3574
E-Mail:fayette@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Franklin County
Director, Franklin County Board of Elections
PO Box 182111
Columbus, OH 43218-2111
Phone:614-525-3100
Fax:614-525-3151
E-Mail:d.tompkins@vote.franklincountyohio.gov
Fulton County
Director, Fulton County Board of Elections
135 Courthouse Plaza
Wauseon, OH 43567
Phone:419-335-6841
Fax:419-337-2363
E-Mail:fulton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Gallia County
Director, Gallia County Board of Elections
18 Locust St., Room 1266, 2nd Floor
Gallipolis, OH 45631-1292
Phone:740-446-1600
Fax:740-441-2049
E-Mail:gallia@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Geauga County
Director, Geauga County Board of Elections
470 Center Street, Bldg. 6-A
Chardon, OH 44024-1243
Phone:440-279-2030
Fax:440-285-0959
E-Mail:geauga@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Greene County
Greene County Board of Elections
551 Ledbetter Road
Xenia, OH 45385
Phone:937-562-6182
Fax:937-562-6171
E-Mail:greene@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Guernsey County
Director, Guernsey County Board of Elections
627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 101
Cambridge, OH 43725-2284
Phone:740-432-2680
Fax:740-432-6784
E-Mail:guernsey@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Hamilton County
Director, Hamilton County Board of Elections
824 Broadway
Cincinnati, OH 45202-1345
Phone:513-632-7089
Fax:513-579-0988
E-Mail:hamilton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Hancock County
Director, Hancock County Board of Elections
201 E. Lincoln Street Rear
Findlay, OH 45840-3301
Phone:419-422-3245
Fax:419-424-7293
E-Mail:bdelections@co.hancock.oh.us
Hardin County
Director, Hardin County Board of Elections
1 Court House Square
Kenton, OH 43326-2387
Phone:419-674-2211
Fax:419-674-2213
E-Mail:HARDIN@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Harrison County
Director, Harrison County Board of Elections
Court House
538 North Main Street, Suite B
Cadiz, OH 43907-1197
Phone:740-942-8866
Fax:740-942-8531
E-Mail:harrison@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Henry County
Director, Henry County Board of Elections
1827 Oakwood Avenue
Napoleon, OH 43545-9243
Phone:419-592-7956
Fax:419-592-7957
E-Mail:boardofelections@henrycountyohio.com
Highland County
Director, Highland County Board of Elections
1575 N. High St., Suite 200
Hillsboro, OH 45133-1089
Phone:937-393-9961
Fax:937-393-5854
E-Mail:highland@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Hocking County
Director, Hocking County Board of Elections
1 E. Main Street, PO Box 109
Logan, OH 43138-1207
Phone:740-380-8683
Fax:740-380-3712
E-Mail:hocking@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Holmes County
Director, Holmes County Board of Elections
75 E. Clinton Street, Suite 108
Millersburg, OH 44654-1269
Phone:330-674-5921
Fax:330-674-5978
E-Mail:HOLMES@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Huron County
Director, Huron County Board of Elections
180 Milan Avenue, Suite 4
Norwalk, OH 44857-1168
Phone:419-668-8238
Fax:419-668-8710
E-Mail:huron@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Jackson County
Director, Jackson County Board of Elections
275 Portsmouth St., Suite 2
Jackson, OH 45640-1769
Phone:740-286-2905
Fax:740-288-3631
E-Mail:JACKSON@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Jefferson County
Director, Jefferson County Board of Elections
117 N. 3rd Street
Steubenville, OH 43952-4499
Phone:740-283-8522
Fax:740-283-8640
E-Mail:jefferso@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Knox County
Director, Knox County Board of Elections
117 E. High Street, Suite 210
Mount Vernon, OH 43050-3401
Phone:740-393-6716
Fax:740-393-6717
E-Mail:knox@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Lake County
Director, Lake County Board of Elections
105 Main Street, PO Box 490
Painesville, OH 44077-0490
Phone:440-350-2700
Fax:440-350-2670
E-Mail:lake@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Lawrence County
Director, Lawrence County Board of Elections
111 S. 4th Street, Veterans Square
Ironton, OH 45638-1521
Phone:740-532-0444
Fax:740-533-2730
E-Mail:lawrence@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Jurisdiction
Mailing Address
Licking County
Director, Licking County Board of Elections
20 S. 2nd Street PO Box 4261
Newark, OH 43058-4261
Phone:740-670-5080
Fax:740-670-5081
E-Mail:licking@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Logan County
Director, Logan County Board of Elections
225 S. Main Street
Bellefontaine, OH 43311-2075
Phone:937-599-7255
Fax:937-599-7270
E-Mail:elections@co.logan.oh.us
Lorain County
Director, Lorain County Board of Elections
1985 N. Ridge Road, East
Lorain, OH 44055-3344
Phone:440-326-5900
Fax:440-326-5931
E-Mail:lorain@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Lucas County
Director, Lucas County Board of Elections
One Government Center, Suite 300
Toledo, OH 43604-2250
Phone:419-213-4001
Fax:419-213-4069
E-Mail:lucas@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Madison County
Director, Madison County Board of Elections
1423 State Route 38 Southeast
London, OH 43140-1095
Phone:740-852-9424
Fax:740-852-7131
E-Mail:electionboard@co.madison.oh.us
Mahoning County
Director, Mahoning County Board of Elections
345 Oakhill Avenue, Suite 101
Youngstown, OH 44502
Phone:330-783-2474
Fax:330-783-2801
E-Mail:mahoning@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Marion County
Director, Marion County Board of Elections
222 W. Center Street
Marion, OH 43302-3646
Phone:740-223-4090
Fax:740-223-4099
E-Mail:MARION@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Medina County
Director, Medina County Board of Elections
4210 N. Jefferson St., PO Box 506
Medina, OH 44256
Phone:330-722-9278
Fax:330-722-9299
E-Mail:medina@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Meigs County
Director, Meigs County Board of Elections
117 E. Memorial Drive, Suite 1
Pomeroy, OH 45769-0688
Phone:740-992-2697
Fax:740-992-2645
E-Mail:meigs@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Mercer County
Director, Mercer County Board of Elections
101 N. Main St., Room 107
Celina, OH 45822-1790
Phone:419-586-2215
Fax:419-586-2748
E-Mail:MERCER@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Miami County
Director, Miami County Board of Elections
215 W. Main Street
Troy, OH 45373-3263
Phone:937-440-3905
Fax:937-440-3901
E-Mail:elections55@co.miami.oh.us
Monroe County
Director, Monroe County Board of Elections
47084 Black Walnut Parkway
Woodsfield, OH 43793-1001
Phone:740-472-0929
Fax:740-472-2517
E-Mail:monroe@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Montgomery County
Director, Montgomery County Board of Elections
451 WEST THIRD STREET
Dayton, OH 45422
Phone:937-225-5656
Fax:937-496-7798
E-Mail:mcboe@mcohio.org
Morgan County
Director, Morgan County Board of Elections
155 E. Main Street, Room 157
McConnelsville, OH 43756-1296
Phone:740-962-3116
Fax:740-962-3099
E-Mail:morgan@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Morrow County
Director, Morrow County Board of Elections
619 West Marion, Room 146
Mount Gilead, OH 43338-1097
Phone:419-946-4026
Fax:419-946-9861
E-Mail:morrow@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Muskingum County
Director, Muskingum County Board of Elections
205 N. Seventh Street
Zanesville, OH 43701-3709
Phone:740-455-7120
Fax:740-455-7178
E-Mail:muskingu@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Noble County
Director, Noble County Board of Elections
140 Court House
Caldwell, OH 43724-1243
Phone:740-732-2057
Fax:740-732-6577
E-Mail:noble@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Ottawa County
Director, Ottawa County Board of Elections
8444 W. State Route 163, Suite 101
Oak Harbor, OH 43449-8884
Phone:419-898-3071
Fax:419-898-3146
E-Mail:election@co.ottawa.oh.us
Paulding County
Director, Paulding County Board of Elections
105 E. Perry Street
Paulding, OH 45879-1412
Phone:419-399-8230
Fax:419-399-8250
E-Mail:PAULDING@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Perry County
Director, Perry County Board of Elections
121 W. Brown Street, PO Box 187
New Lexington, OH 43764-1241
Phone:740-342-2134
Fax:740-342-4787
E-Mail:perry@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Pickaway County
Director, Pickaway County Board of Elections
141 W. Main Street, Suite 800
Circleville, OH 43113-1601
Phone:740-474-1100
Fax:740-477-2991
E-Mail:pickaway@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Pike County
Director, Pike County Board of Elections
230 Waverly Plaza, Suite 1100
Waverly, OH 45690-1288
Phone:740-947-4512
Fax:740-947-5973
E-Mail:pike@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Portage County
Director, Portage County Board of Elections
449 S. Meridian Street Room 101
Ravenna, OH 44266-2963
Phone:330-297-3511
Fax:330-297-3518
E-Mail:portage@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Preble County
Director, Preble County Board of Elections
101 E. Main Street
Eaton, OH 45320-1758
Phone:937-456-8118
Fax:937-456-2986
E-Mail:preble@electionsonthe.net
Putnam County
Director, Putnam County Board of Elections
336 E. Main Street, Suite A
Ottawa, OH 45875-1957
Phone:419-523-3343
Fax:419-523-3417
E-Mail:putnam@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Richland County
Director, Richland County Board of Elections
1495 W. Longview Ave. Suite 101
Mansfield, OH 44906
Phone:419-774-5530
Fax:419-774-5534
E-Mail:boardofelections@richlandcountyoh.us
Ross County
Director, Ross County Board of Elections
475 Western Avenue, Suite D
PO Box 1663
Chillicothe, OH 45601-3207
Phone:740-775-2350
Fax:740-775-2383
E-Mail:ross@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Sandusky County
Director, Sandusky County Board of Elections
2020 Countryside Drive
Fremont, OH 43420-9574
Phone:419-334-6180
Fax:419-334-6184
E-Mail:hartley@co.sandusky.oh.us
Scioto County
Director, Scioto County Board of Elections
Court House
602 Seventh Street, Room 105
Portsmouth, OH 45662-3927
Phone:740-353-4178
Fax:740-355-8363
E-Mail:scioto@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Seneca County
Director, Seneca County Board of Elections
71 S. Washington Street, Suite 1101
Tiffin, OH 44883-2302
Phone:419-447-4424
Fax:419-443-7925
E-Mail:seneca@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Shelby County
Director, Shelby County Board of Elections
230 E. Court Street
Sidney, OH 45365-3060
Phone:937-498-7207
Fax:937-498-7326
E-Mail:shelby@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Stark County
Director, Stark County Board of Elections
201 3rd Street, NE
Canton, OH 44702-1296
Phone:330-451-8683
Fax:330-451-7000
E-Mail:boe@co.stark.oh.us
Summit County
Director, Summit County Board of Elections
470 Grant Street
Akron, OH 44311-1157
Phone:330-643-5438/5446
Fax:330-643-5422
E-Mail:summit@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Trumbull County
Director, Trumbull County Board of Elections
2947 Youngstown Road, SE,
Warren, OH 44484-5294
Phone:330-369-4050
Fax:330-369-4160
E-Mail:trumbull@OhioSecretaryofState.gov
Tuscarawas County
Director, Tuscarawas County Board of Elections
Courthouse Square, 101 E. High Ave.
PO Box 69
New Philadelphia, OH 44663-2599
Phone:330-343-8819
Fax:330-343-3125
E-Mail:tuscaraw@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Union County
Director, Union County Board of Elections
940 London Avenue, Suite 1000
Marysville, OH 43040-8036
Phone:937-642-2836
Fax:937-642-2823
E-Mail:union@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Van Wert County
Director, County Board of Elections
120 E. Main Street
Van Wert, OH 54891-1428
Phone:419-238-4192
Fax:419-238-7145
E-Mail:vanwert@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Vinton County
Director, County Board of Elections
31935 SR 93
McArthur, OH 45651
Phone:740-596-5855
Fax:740-596-1907
E-Mail:vinton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Warren County
Director, Warren County Board of Elections
406 Justice Drive, Room 323
Lebanon, OH 45036-2314
Phone:513-695-1358
Fax:513-695-2953
E-Mail:WCBOE@CO.WARREN.OH.US
Washington County
Director, Washington County Board of Elections
204 Davis Ave., Suite B
Marietta, OH 45750
Phone:740-374-6828
Fax:740-374-7698
E-Mail:washingt@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov
Wayne County
Director, Wayne County Board of Elections
200 Vanover Street, Suite 1
Wooster, OH 44691-4849
Phone:330-287-5480
Fax:330-287-5686
E-Mail:CONTACT@VOTEWAYNE.ORG
Williams County
Director, Williams County Board of Elections
228 S. Main Street
Bryan, OH 43506-1751
Phone:419-636-1854
Fax:419-636-2975
E-Mail:WILLIAMS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Wood County
Director, Wood County Board of Elections
1 Courthouse Square
Bowling Green, OH 43402-2427
Phone:419-354-9120
Fax:419-354-1730
E-Mail:WOOD@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV
Wyandot County
Director, Wyandot County Board of Elections
109 South Sandusky Avenue Room 12
Upper Sandusky, OH 43351-1423
Phone:419-294-1226
Fax:419-294-6437
E-Mail:wyandot@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov