Where to Send Election Materials — Missouri

Jurisdiction
Mailing Address
State Election Office
Secretary of State's Office
James C. Kirkpatrick State Information Center
PO Box 1767
Jefferson City, MO 65102-1767
Phone:573-751-2301
Fax:573-526-3242
E-Mail:elections@sos.mo.gov
Adair County
Adair County Clerk
106 W. Washington, 2nd Floor
Kirksville, MO 63501-2890
Phone:660-665-3350
Fax:660-785-3233
E-Mail:scollop@adaircomo.com
Andrew County
Andrew County Clerk
411 Court Street, PO Box 206
Savannah, MO 64485-1683
Phone:816-324-3624
Fax:816-324-6154
E-Mail:Andrewcounty@hotmail.com
Atchison County
Atchison County Clerk
400 S. Washington Street, PO Box 280
Rock Port, MO 64482-1200
Phone:660-744-6214
Fax:660-744-5499
E-Mail:acclerk@rpt.coop
Audrain County
Audrain County Clerk
101 N. Jefferson, Room 101
Mexico, MO 65265-2769
Phone:573-473-5820
Fax:573-581-2380
E-Mail:sharvey@audraincounty.org
Barry County
Barry County Clerk
700 Main, Suite 2
Cassville, MO 65625-1467
Phone:417-847-2561
Fax:417-847-5311
E-Mail:barrycountyclerk@centurytel.net
Barton County
Barton County Clerk
1004 Gulf, Room 103
Lamar, MO 64759-1498
Phone:417-682-3529
Fax:417-682-4100
E-Mail:bartoncountyclerk@sbcglobal.net
Bates County
Bates County Clerk
1 N. Delaware
Butler, MO 64730-2266
Phone:660-679-3371
Fax:660-679-9922
E-Mail:bates@sos.mo.gov
Benton County
Benton County Clerk
316 Van Buren St., PO Box 1238
Warsaw, MO 65355-1238
Phone:660-438-7326
Fax:660-438-3275
E-Mail:benton@sos.mo.gov
Bollinger County
Bollinger County Clerk
204 High Street, Suite 5
Marble Hill, MO 63764-0110
Phone:573-238-1900 x5
Fax:573-238-3275
E-Mail:bollinger@sos.mo.gov
Boone County
Boone County Clerk
801 E. Walnut Street, Room 236
Columbia, MO 65201-4890
Phone:573-886-4375
Fax:573-886-4300
E-Mail:clerk@boonecountymo.org
Buchanan County
Buchanan County Clerk
411 Jules, Room 121
Saint Joseph, MO 64501-1729
Phone:816-271-1412
Fax:816-271-1535
E-Mail:mgarvey@co.buchanan.mo.us
Butler County
Butler County Clerk
100 N. Main, Room 202
Poplar Bluff, MO 63901-5809
Phone:573-686-8050
Fax:573-686-8066
E-Mail:tdbutler@tcmax.net
Caldwell County
Caldwell County Clerk
49 E. Main, PO Box 67
Kingston, MO 64650-0067
Phone:816-586-2571
Fax:816-586-3001
E-Mail:countyclerk@centurytel.net
Callaway County
Callaway County Clerk
10 E. Fifth Street
Fulton, MO 65251-1713
Phone:573-642-0730
Fax:573-642-7181
E-Mail:deniseh@callawaycounty.org
Camden County
Camden County Clerk
#1 Court Circle, Suite 2
Camdenton, MO 65020-8501
Phone:573-346-4440
Fax:573-346-5181
E-Mail:rowland_todd@camdenmo.org
Cape Girardeau County
Cape Girardeau County Clerk
1 Barton Square, Suite 301
Jackson, MO 63755-1891
Phone:573-243-3547
Fax:573-204-2418
E-Mail:kclark@capecounty.us
Carroll County
Carroll County Clerk
8 S. Main, Ste 6
Carrollton, MO 64633-1680
Phone:660-542-0615
Fax:660-542-0621
E-Mail:countyclerk@carrollcomo.org
Carter County
Carter County Clerk
PO Box 517
Van Buren, MO 63965-0517
Phone:573-323-4527
Fax:573-323-4527
E-Mail:carter@sos.mo.gov
Cass County
Cass County Clerk
102 E. Wall
Harrisonville, MO 64701-2451
Phone:816-380-8102
Fax:816-380-8101
E-Mail:Janetb@casscounty.com
Cedar County
Cedar County Clerk
113 South Street
Stockton, MO 65785-8531
Phone:417-276-6700 x221
Fax:417-276-3461
E-Mail:cedar@sos.mo.gov
Chariton County
Chariton County Clerk
306 S. Cherry
Keytesville, MO 65261-1026
Phone:660-288-3273
Fax:660-288-3403
E-Mail:charitonclerk@centurytel.net
Christian County
Christian County Clerk
100 W. Church, Room 206
Ozark, MO 65721-6901
Phone:417-581-6360
Fax:417-581-8331
E-Mail:kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov
Clark County
Clark County Clerk
111 E. Clark, Suite 110
Kahoka, MO 63445-1268
Phone:660-727-3283
Fax:660-727-1088
E-Mail:clark@sos.mo.gov
Clay County
Clay County Board of Elections
100 W. Mississippi
Liberty, MO 64068-1263
Phone:816-415-8683
Fax:816-792-5334
E-Mail:dave.reinhart@claycoelections.com
Clinton County
Clinton County Clerk
207 N. Main St., Room 103
Plattsburg, MO 64477-0245
Phone:816-539-3713
Fax:816-539-3072
E-Mail:mblanton@centurytel.net
Cole County
Cole County Clerk
311 E. High Street, Room 201
Jefferson City, MO 65101-3250
Phone:573-634-9106
Fax:573-681-9678
E-Mail:mregister@colecounty.org
Cooper County
Cooper County Clerk
200 Main Street, Room 23
Boonville, MO 65233-1276
Phone:660-882-2114
Fax:660-882-5645
E-Mail:cclerk@classicnet.net
Crawford County
Crawford County Clerk
302 Main St., PO Box AS
Steelville, MO 65565-0620
Phone:573-775-2376
Fax:573-775-3066
E-Mail:crawford@sos.mo.gov
Dade County
Dade County Clerk
Dade County Courthouse, Public Square
Greenfield, MO 65661-1351
Phone:417-637-2724
Fax:417-637-1006
E-Mail:dade@sos.mo.gov
Dallas County
Dallas County Clerk
PO Box 436
Buffalo, MO 65622-0436
Phone:417-345-2632
Fax:417-345-5321
E-Mail:dallas@sos.mo.gov
Daviess County
Daviess County Clerk
102 N. Main
Gallatin, MO 64640-1152
Phone:660-663-2641
Fax:660-663-3075
E-Mail:daviess@sos.mo.gov
De Kalb County
De Kalb County Clerk
109 W. Main Street, PO Box 248
Maysville, MO 64469-0248
Phone:816-449-5402
Fax:816-449-2440
E-Mail:dekctclk@centurytel.net
Dent County
Dent County Clerk
400 N. Main Street
Salem, MO 65560-4144
Phone:573-729-4144
Fax:573-729-3350
E-Mail:dent@sos.mo.gov
Douglas County
Douglas County Clerk
PO Box 398
Ava, MO 65608-0398
Phone:417-683-4714
Fax:417-683-1017
E-Mail:douglas@sos.mo.gov
Dunklin County
Dunklin County Clerk
PO Box 188
Kennett, MO 63857-0188
Phone:573-888-1374
Fax:573-888-2832
E-Mail:dunklin@sos.mo.gov
Franklin County
Franklin County Clerk
400 E. LOCUST, ROOM 201
Union, MO 63084
Phone:636-583-6364
Fax:636-583-7320
E-Mail:ddoor@franklinmo.net
Gasconade County
Gasconade County Clerk
119 E. First Street, Suite 2
Hermann, MO 65041-1185
Phone:573-486-5427
Fax:573-486-8893
E-Mail:gasconade@sos.mo.gov
Gentry County
Gentry County Clerk
200 W. Clay
Albany, MO 64402-1600
Phone:660-726-3525
Fax:660-726-4478
E-Mail:gencoclerk@windstream.net
Greene County
Greene County Clerk
940 Boonville, Room 113
Springfield, MO 65802-3802
Phone:417-868-4055
Fax:417-868-4170
E-Mail:rstruckhoff@greenecountymo.org
Grundy County
Grundy County Clerk
700 Main Street, 2nd Floor
Trenton, MO 64683-2010
Phone:660-359-6305
Fax:660-359-6786
E-Mail:grundyclerk@grundycountymo.com
Harrison County
Harrison County Clerk
1500 Main Street, PO Box 525
Bethany, MO 64424-0525
Phone:660-425-6424
Fax:660-425-3772
E-Mail:hcvoterclerk@live.com
Henry County
Henry County Clerk
100 W. Franklin
Clinton, MO 64735-2080
Phone:660-885-6963 x217
Fax:660-890-2963
E-Mail:henry@sos.mo.gov
Hickory County
Hickory County Clerk
PO Box 3
Hermitage, MO 65668-0003
Phone:417-745-6450
Fax:417-745-6057
E-Mail:county001@centurytel.net
Holt County
Holt County Clerk
102 W. Nodaway, PO Box 437
Oregon, MO 64473
Phone:660-446-3303
Fax:660-446-3353
E-Mail:holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net
Howard County
Howard County Clerk
#1 Courthouse Square
Fayette, MO 65248-1283
Phone:660-248-2284
Fax:660-248-1075
E-Mail:howard@sos.mo.gov
Howell County
Howell County Clerk
35 Court Square Rm 200
West Plains, MO 65775-3400
Phone:417-256-2591
Fax:417-256-2512
E-Mail:howell@sos.mo.gov
Iron County
Iron County Clerk
250 S. Main, PO Box 42
Ironton, MO 63650-0042
Phone:573-546-2912
Fax:573-546-6499
E-Mail:iron@sos.mo.gov
Jackson County
Jackson County Board of Elections
PO Box 296
Independence, MO 64051-0296
Phone:816-325-4600
Fax:816-325-4609
E-Mail:jmckinzie@jcebmo.org
Jasper County
Jasper County Clerk
302 S. Main Street, Room 102
Carthage, MO 64836-1690
Phone:417-358-0416
Fax:417-358-0415
E-Mail:countyclerk@ecarthage.com
Jefferson County
Jefferson County Clerk
PO Box 100
Hillsboro, MO 63050-0100
Phone:636-797-5483
Fax:636-797-5360
E-Mail:countyclerk@jeffcomo.org
Johnson County
Johnson County Clerk
300 North Holden
Warrensburg, MO 64093-1708
Phone:660-747-6161
Fax:660-747-9332
E-Mail:dthompson@jococourthouse.com
Kansas City County
Kansas City Board of Elections
30 W. Pershing Road, Suite 610
Kansas City, MO 64108-1867
Phone:816-842-4820
Fax:816-472-4960
E-Mail:shawn@kceb.org
Knox County
Knox County Clerk
107 N. 4th Street
Edina, MO 63537-1470
Phone:660-397-2184
Fax:660-397-2642
E-Mail:knox@sos.mo.gov
Laclede County
Laclede County Clerk
200 N. Adams Ave.
Lebanon, MO 65536-3046
Phone:417-532-5471
Fax:417-588-9288
E-Mail:laclede@sos.mo.gov
Lafayette County
Lafayette County Clerk
1001 Main, Room 103
Lexington, MO 64067-1344
Phone:660-259-4315
Fax:660-259-6109
E-Mail:lafayette@sos.mo.gov
Lawrence County
Lawrence County Clerk
1 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 101
Mount Vernon, MO 65712-1466
Phone:417-466-2638
Fax:417-466-4348
E-Mail:lawrence@sos.mo.gov
Lewis County
Lewis County Clerk
PO Box 67
Monticello, MO 63457-0067
Phone:573-767-5205
Fax:573-767-8245
E-Mail:lewis@sos.mo.gov
Lincoln County
Lincoln County Clerk
201 Main Street
Troy, MO 63379-1127
Phone:636-528-6300
Fax:636-528-5528
E-Mail:lincoln@sos.mo.gov
Jurisdiction
Mailing Address
Linn County
Linn County Clerk
108 N. High Street, Rm 102, PO Box 92
Linneus, MO 64653-0092
Phone:660-895-5417
Fax:660-895-5527
E-Mail:linn@sos.mo.gov
Livingston County
Livingston County Clerk
700 Webster Street, Suite 10
Chillicothe, MO 64601-2253
Phone:660-646-2293
Fax:660-646-8010
E-Mail:countyclerk@livingstoncountymo.com
Macon County
Macon County Clerk
101 E. Washington Bldg 1,Suite B
Macon, MO 63552-0096
Phone:660-385-2913
Fax:660-385-7203
E-Mail:macon@sos.mo.gov
Madison County
Madison County Clerk
1 Courthouse Square
Fredericktown, MO 63645-1137
Phone:573-783-2176
Fax:573-783-5351
E-Mail:madison@sos.mo.gov
Maries County
Maries County Clerk
PO Box 205
Vienna, MO 65582-0205
Phone:573-422-3388
Fax:573-422-3269
E-Mail:rhonda@mariesco.org
Marion County
Marion County Clerk
100 S. Main
Palmyra, MO 63461-1661
Phone:573-769-2549
Fax:573-769-4312
E-Mail:val@mccomo.com
McDonald County
McDonald County Clerk
602 Main St., PO Box 665
Pineville, MO 64856-0665
Phone:417-223-4717
Fax:417-223-7519
E-Mail:mcdonald@sos.mo.gov
Mercer County
Mercer County Clerk
802 Main Street
Princeton, MO 64673-1240
Phone:660-748-3425
Fax:660-748-3445
E-Mail:mcclerk@grm.net
Miller County
Miller County Clerk
PO Box 12
Tuscumbia, MO 65082-0012
Phone:573-369-1910
Fax:573-369-1905
E-Mail:clayton@millercountymo.org
Mississippi County
Mississippi County Clerk
PO Box 369
Charleston, MO 63834-0369
Phone:573-683-2146 x221
Fax:573-683-6071
E-Mail:jrdelay@misscomo.net
Moniteau County
Moniteau County Clerk
200 E. Main Street, Room 106
California, MO 65018-1675
Phone:573-796-4661
Fax:573-796-3082
E-Mail:Monitcoclk@yahoo.com
Monroe County
Monroe County Clerk
300 N. Main Street, Room 204
Paris, MO 65275-1399
Phone:660-327-5106
Fax:660-327-1019
E-Mail:monroecountyclk@centurytel.net
Montgomery County
Montgomery County Clerk
211 E. Third Street
Montgomery City, MO 63361-1956
Phone:573-564-3357
Fax:573-564-8088
E-Mail:montcoclerk@mccountymo.com
Morgan County
Morgan County Clerk
100 E. Newton
Versailles, MO 65084-1221
Phone:573-378-5436 x132
Fax:573-378-5991
E-Mail:cathydaniels2003@yahoo.com
New Madrid County
New Madrid County Clerk
450 Main St., PO Box 68
New Madrid, MO 63869-0068
Phone:573-748-2524
Fax:573-748-9269
E-Mail:clemcravens@newmadridcounty.net
Newton County
Newton County Clerk
PO Box 488
Neosho, MO 64850-0488
Phone:417-451-8221
Fax:417-451-7434
E-Mail:newton@sos.mo.gov
Nodaway County
Nodaway County Clerk
403 N. Market
Maryville, MO 64468-0218
Phone:660-582-2251
Fax:660-582-5282
E-Mail:nodclerk@embarqmail.com
Oregon County
Oregon County Clerk
PO Box 324
1st Floor, Room 1
Alton, MO 65606-0324
Phone:417-778-7475
Fax:417-778-7488
E-Mail:oregoncountyclerk@centurytel.net
Osage County
Osage County Clerk
205 E. Main, PO Box 826
Linn, MO 65051-0826
Phone:573-897-2139
Fax:573-897-4741
E-Mail:osage@sos.mo.gov
Ozark County
Ozark County Clerk
PO Box 416
Gainesville, MO 65655-0416
Phone:417-679-3516
Fax:417-679-3209
E-Mail:ozark@sos.mo.gov
Pemiscot County
Pemiscot County Clerk
610 Ward Avenue, Ste. 2-A
Caruthersville, MO 63830-1644
Phone:573-333-4203
Fax:573-333-0440
E-Mail:pemcoclerk@sbcglobal.net
Perry County
Perry County Clerk
321 N. Main, No. 2
Perryville, MO 63775-1315
Phone:573-547-4242
Fax:573-547-7367
E-Mail:rtaylor@c-b-s-i.net
Pettis County
Pettis County Clerk
415 S. Ohio
Sedalia, MO 65301-4435
Phone:660-826-5000
Fax:660-829-0717
E-Mail:lastradan@pettiscomo.com
Phelps County
Phelps County Clerk
200 N. Main Street
Rolla, MO 65401-3061
Phone:573-458-6115
Fax:573-458-6119
E-Mail:carol.bennett@phelpscounty.org
Pike County
Pike County Clerk
115 W. Main
Bowling Green, MO 63334-1665
Phone:573-324-2412
Fax:573-324-5154
E-Mail:pike@sos.mo.gov
Platte County
Platte County Board of Elections
2600 NW Prairie View Rd., PO Box 560
Platte City, MO 64079-0560
Phone:816-858-4400
Fax:816-858-3387
E-Mail:platte@sos.mo.gov
Polk County
Polk County Clerk
102 E. Broadway, Room 11
Bolivar, MO 65613-1622
Phone:417-326-4031
Fax:417-326-3525
E-Mail:clerk@polkcountymo.org
Pulaski County
Pulaski County Clerk
301 Historic 66 E., Ste. 101
Waynesville, MO 65583-2600
Phone:573-774-4701
Fax:573-774-5601
E-Mail:pcclerk@fidnet.com
Putnam County
Putnam County Clerk
1601 Main St., Room 101
Unionville, MO 63565-1600
Phone:660-947-2674
Fax:660-947-4214
E-Mail:putcler@nemer.net
Ralls County
Ralls County Clerk
PO Box 400
New London, MO 63459-0400
Phone:573-985-7111
Fax:573-985-6100
E-Mail:rcclerk@tds.net
Randolph County
Randolph County Clerk
110 South Main Street
Huntsville, MO 65259-1009
Phone:660-277-4717
Fax:660-277-3246
E-Mail:will.ellis@randolphcounty-mo.gov
Ray County
Ray County Clerk
100 W. Main,
Richmond, MO 64085-1755
Phone:816-776-4502
Fax:816-776-4512
E-Mail:ray@sos.mo.gov
Reynolds County
Reynolds County Clerk
2319 Green St., PO Box 10
Centerville, MO 63633-0100
Phone:573-648-2494
Fax:573-648-2449
E-Mail:reynolds@sos.mo.gov
Ripley County
Ripley County Clerk
100 Courthouse Square, Suite 2
Doniphan, MO 63935-1642
Phone:573-996-3215
Fax:573-996-9774
E-Mail:ripley@sos.mo.gov
Saline County
Saline County Clerk
19 E. Arrow, Room 202
Marshall, MO 65340-2124
Phone:660-886-3331
Fax:660-886-2644
E-Mail:saline@sos.mo.gov
Schuyler County
Schuyler County Clerk
PO Box 187
Lancaster, MO 63548-0187
Phone:660-457-3842
Fax:660-457-3016
E-Mail:schuyler@sos.mo.gov
Scotland County
Scotland County Clerk
117 S. Market, Suite 100
Memphis, MO 63555-1488
Phone:660-465-7027
Fax:660-465-7785
E-Mail:scotland@sos.mo.gov
Scott County
Scott County Clerk
PO Box 188
Benton, MO 63736-0188
Phone:573-545-3549
Fax:573-545-3540
E-Mail:scottcoclerk@scottcomo.com
Shannon County
Shannon County Clerk
111 N. Main St. PO Box 187
Eminence, MO 65466-0187
Phone:573-226-3414
Fax:573-226-5325
E-Mail:shannon@sos.mo.gov
Shelby County
Shelby County Clerk
100 E. Main Street, PO Box 186
Shelbyville, MO 63469-0186
Phone:573-633-2181
Fax:573-633-1004
E-Mail:shelby@sos.mo.gov
St. Charles County
St. Charles County Election Authority
397 Turner Boulevard
St. Peters, MO 63376
Phone:636-949-7550
Fax:636-949-7552
E-Mail:RChrismer@sccmo.org
St. Clair County
St. Clair County Clerk
PO Box 525
Osceola, MO 64776-0525
Phone:417-646-2315
Fax:417-646-8080
E-Mail:stclair@sos.mo.gov
St. Francois County
St. Francois County Clerk
1 W. Liberty Street, Suite 300
Farmington, MO 63640
Phone:573-431-6505
Fax:573-431-6967
E-Mail:coclerk@sfcgov.org
St. Louis City County
St. Louis City Board of Elections
300 N. Tucker
St. Louis, MO 63101-1914
Phone:314-622-4336
Fax:314-622-3587
E-Mail:jonesm@stlelections.com
St. Louis County
St. Louis County Board of Elections
12 Sunnen Drive, Suite 126
Maplewood, MO 63143-3810
Phone:314-615-1800
Fax:314-615-1998
E-Mail:mmoore@stlouisco.com
Ste. Genevieve County
Ste. Genevieve County Clerk
55 S. Third
Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670-1601
Phone:573-883-5779
Fax:573-883-5312
E-Mail:sgclerk2000@yahoo.com
Stoddard County
Stoddard County Clerk
401 S. Prairie, PO Box 110
Bloomfield, MO 63825-0110
Phone:573-568-3339
Fax:573-568-2194
E-Mail:jwatson@nwcable.net
Stone County
Stone County Clerk
PO Box 45
Galena, MO 65656-0045
Phone:417-357-6127
Fax:417-357-6861
E-Mail:stoneclerk@yahoo.com
Sullivan County
Sullivan County Clerk
109 N. Main, Suite 5
Milan, MO 63556-1369
Phone:660-265-3786
Fax:660-265-3724
E-Mail:eclerk@windstream.net
Taney County
Taney County Clerk
132 David Street, PO Box 156
Forsyth, MO 65653-0156
Phone:417-546-7203
Fax:417-546-2519
E-Mail:donnan@co.taney.mo.us
Texas County
Texas County Clerk
210 N. Grand Avenue, Suite 311
Houston, MO 65483-1226
Phone:417-967-2112
Fax:417-967-3837
E-Mail:txcomo@centurytel.net
Vernon County
Vernon County Clerk
100 W. Cherry, Suite 6
Nevada, MO 64772-3375
Phone:417-448-2500
Fax:417-667-6035
E-Mail:vernon@sos.mo.gov
Warren County
Warren County Clerk
101 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 302
Warrenton, MO 63383-1998
Phone:636-456-3331
Fax:636-456-1801
E-Mail:bdaly@warrencountymo.org
Washington County
Washington County Clerk
102 N. Missouri Street
Potosi, MO 63664-1799
Phone:573-438-4901
Fax:573-438-4038
E-Mail:washcoclerk@yahoo.com
Wayne County
Wayne County Clerk
PO Box 48
Greenville, MO 63944-0048
Phone:573-224-5600 x4
Fax:573-224-5609
E-Mail:wayne@sos.mo.gov
Webster County
Webster County Clerk
101 S. Crittenden, Room 12
Marshfield, MO 65706-0048
Phone:417-468-2223
Fax:573-468-5307
E-Mail:clerk@webstercountymo.gov
Worth County
Worth County Clerk
PO Box 450
Grant City, MO 64456-0450
Phone:660-564-2219
Fax:660-564-2432
E-Mail:cclerkwoco@grantcity.net
Wright County
Wright County Clerk
PO Box 98
Hartville, MO 65667-0098
Phone:417-741-6661
Fax:417-741-6142
E-Mail:wright@sos.mo.gov