County 937-544-5111 adams@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Adams 215 N. Cross Street, Room 103 West Union OH 45693-1389 County 419-222-0311 allen@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Allen 204 N. Main Street Lima OH 45801-4433 County 419-282-4260 ashland@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Ashland 110 Cottage Street Ashland OH 44805-2183 County 440-576-1445 elections@co.ashtabula.oh.us Ashtabula 8 W. Walnut Street Jefferson OH 44047-1097 County 740-592-3262 ATHENS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Athens 15 S. Court Street, Room 130 Athens OH 45701-2836 County 419-739-6721 auglaize@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Auglaize 209 S. Blackhoof, Room 205 Wapakoneta OH 45895-1983 County 740-526-0512 belmont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Belmont 103 Plaza Drive, Suite B St. Clairsville OH 43950 County 937-378-6457 brown@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Brown 800 Mt. Orab Pike, Suite 111 Georgetown OH 45121-1283 County 513-887-5535 butler@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Butler 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 600 Hamilton OH 45011-4742 County 330-627-5387 carroll@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Carroll Court House Carrolton OH 44615-1489 County 937-484-1578 champaig@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Champaign 1512 S. U.S. Highway 68, Suite L100 Urbana OH 43078-9288 County 937-328-2603 moster@clarkcountyohio.gov Clark 3130 E. Main Street, PO Box 1766 Springfield OH 45501-1766 County 513-732-7330 clermont@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Clermont 76 S. RIverside Drive Batavia OH 45103-2961 County 937-383-3538 vote@cinci.rr.com Clinton 46 S. South Street, Room 126 Wilmington OH 45177-2214 County 330-424-6661 info@columbianaboe.org Columbiana 7989 Dickey Drive, Suite 3 Lisbon OH 44432-1258 County 740-623-6524 COSHOCTO@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Coshocton 724 S. Seventh Street, Room 100 Coshocton OH 43812-2397 County 419-562-2235 crawford@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Crawford 130 N. Walnut Street, Suite A Bucyrus OH 44820-2383 County 216-443-6633 ElectionInfo@cuyahogacounty.us Cuyahoga 2925 Euclid Avenue Cleveland OH 44115-2497 County 937-548-2820 darke@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Darke 300 Garst Avenue Greenville OH 45331-1409 County 419-782-5773 defiance@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Defiance 1300 E. Second St., Ste. 103 Defiance OH 43512-2255 County 740-833-2079 delaware@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Delaware 2079 U.S. Highway 23 North Delaware OH 43015 County 419-626-0034 erie@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Erie 2900 Columbus Avenue, Room 101 Sandusky OH 44870-5553 County 740-681-4727 fairfiel@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Fairfield 951 Liberty Drive Lancaster OH 43130-8045 County 740-333-3574 fayette@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Fayette 135 South Main Street Washington Court House OH 43160 County 614-525-3151 d.tompkins@vote.franklincountyohio.gov Franklin P.O. Box 182111 Columbus OH 43218-2111 County 419-337-2363 fulton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Fulton 135 Courthouse Plaza Wauseon OH 43567 County 740-441-2049 gallia@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Gallia 18 Locust St., Room 1266, 2nd Floor Gallipolis OH 45631-1292 County 440-285-0959 geauga@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Geauga 470 Center Street, Bldg. 6-A Chardon OH 44024-1243 County 937-562-6171 greene@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Greene 551 Ledbetter Road Xenia OH 45385 County 740-432-6784 guernsey@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Guernsey 627 Wheeling Avenue, Suite 101 Cambridge OH 43725-2284 County 513-579-0988 hamilton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Hamilton 824 Broadway Cincinnati OH 45202-1345 County 419-424-7293 bdelections@co.hancock.oh.us Hancock 201 E. Lincoln Street Rear Findlay OH 45840-3301 County 419-674-2213 HARDIN@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Hardin 1 Court House Square Kenton OH 43326-2387 County 740-942-8531 harrison@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Harrison Court House Cadiz OH 43907-1197 County 419-592-7957 boardofelections@henrycountyohio.com Henry 1827 Oakwood Avenue Napoleon OH 43545-9243 County 937-393-5854 highland@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Highland 1575 N. High St., Suite 200 Hillsboro OH 45133-1089 County 740-380-3712 hocking@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Hocking 1 E. Main Street, PO Box 109 Logan OH 43138-1207 County 330-674-5978 HOLMES@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Holmes 75 E. Clinton Street, Suite 108 Millersburg OH 44654-1269 County 419-668-8710 huron@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Huron 180 Milan Avenue, Suite 4 Norwalk OH 44857-1168 County 740-288-3631 JACKSON@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Jackson 275 Portsmouth St., Suite 2 Jackson OH 45640-1769 County 740-283-8640 jefferso@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Jefferson 117 N. 3rd Street Steubenville OH 43952-4499 County 740-393-6717 knox@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Knox 117 E. High Street, Suite 210 Mount Vernon OH 43050-3401 County 440-350-2670 lake@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lake 105 Main Street, PO Box 490 Painesville OH 44077-0490 County 740-533-2730 lawrence@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Lawrence 111 S. 4th Street, Veterans Square Ironton OH 45638-1521 County 740-670-5081 licking@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Licking 20 S. 2nd Street PO Box 4261 Newark OH 43058-4261 County 937-599-7270 elections@co.logan.oh.us Logan 225 S. Main Street Bellefontaine OH 43311-2075 County 440-326-5931 lorain@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lorain 1985 N. Ridge Road, East Lorain OH 44055-3344 County 419-213-4069 lucas@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Lucas One Government Center, Suite 300 Toledo OH 43604-2250 County 740-852-7131 electionboard@co.madison.oh.us Madison 1423 State Route 38 Southeast London OH 43140-1095 County 330-783-2801 mahoning@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Mahoning 345 Oakhill Avenue, Suite 101 Youngstown OH 44502 County 740-223-4099 MARION@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Marion 222 W. Center Street Marion OH 43302-3646 County 330-722-9299 medina@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Medina 4210 N. Jefferson St., PO Box 506 Medina OH 44256 County 740-992-2645 meigs@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Meigs 117 E. Memorial Drive, Suite 1 Pomeroy OH 45769-0688 County 419-586-2748 MERCER@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Mercer 101 N. Main St., Room 107 Celina OH 45822-1790 County 937-440-3901 elections55@co.miami.oh.us Miami 215 W. Main Street Troy OH 45373-3263 County 740-472-2517 monroe@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Monroe 47084 Black Walnut Parkway Woodsfield OH 43793-1001 County 937-496-7798 mcboe@mcohio.org Montgomery 451 WEST THIRD STREET Dayton OH 45422 County 740-962-3099 morgan@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Morgan 155 E. Main Street, Room 157 McConnelsville OH 43756-1296 County 419-946-9861 morrow@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Morrow 619 West Marion, Room 146 Mount Gilead OH 43338-1097 County 740-455-7178 muskingu@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Muskingum 205 N. Seventh Street Zanesville OH 43701-3709 County 740-732-6577 noble@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Noble 140 Court House Caldwell OH 43724-1243 County 419-898-3146 election@co.ottawa.oh.us Ottawa 8444 W. State Route 163, Suite 101 Oak Harbor OH 43449-8884 County 419-399-8250 PAULDING@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Paulding 105 E. Perry Street Paulding OH 45879-1412 County 740-342-4787 perry@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Perry 121 W. Brown Street, PO Box 187 New Lexington OH 43764-1241 County 740-477-2991 pickaway@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Pickaway 141 W. Main Street, Suite 800 Circleville OH 43113-1601 County 740-947-5973 pike@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Pike 230 Waverly Plaza, Suite 1100 Waverly OH 45690-1288 County 330-297-3518 portage@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Portage 449 S. Meridian Street Room 101 Ravenna OH 44266-2963 County 937-456-2986 preble@electionsonthe.net Preble 101 E. Main Street Eaton OH 45320-1758 County 419-523-3417 putnam@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Putnam 336 E. Main Street, Suite A Ottawa OH 45875-1957 County 419-774-5534 boardofelections@richlandcountyoh.us Richland 1495 W. Longview Ave. Suite 101 Mansfield OH 44906 County 740-775-2383 ross@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Ross 475 Western Avenue, Suite D Chillicothe OH 45601-3207 County 419-334-6184 hartley@co.sandusky.oh.us Sandusky 2020 Countryside Drive Fremont OH 43420-9574 County 740-355-8363 scioto@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Scioto Court House Portsmouth OH 45662-3927 County 419-443-7925 seneca@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Seneca 71 S. Washington Street, Suite 1101 Tiffin OH 44883-2302 County 937-498-7326 shelby@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Shelby 230 E. Court Street Sidney OH 45365-3060 County 330-451-7000 boe@co.stark.oh.us Stark 201 3rd Street, NE Canton OH 44702-1296 County 330-643-5422 summit@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Summit 470 Grant Street Akron OH 44311-1157 County 330-369-4160 trumbull@OhioSecretaryofState.gov Trumbull 2947 Youngstown Road, SE, Warren OH 44484-5294 County 330-343-3125 tuscaraw@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Tuscarawas Courthouse Square, 101 E. High Ave. New Philadelphia OH 44663-2599 County 937-642-2823 union@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Union 940 London Avenue, Suite 1000 Marysville OH 43040-8036 County 419-238-7145 vanwert@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Van Wert 120 E. Main Street Van Wert OH 54891-1428 County 740-596-1907 vinton@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Vinton 31935 SR 93 McArthur OH 45651 County 513-695-2953 WCBOE@CO.WARREN.OH.US Warren 406 Justice Drive, Room 323 Lebanon OH 45036-2314 County 740-374-7698 washingt@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Washington 204 Davis Ave.,Suite B Marietta OH 45750 County 330-287-5686 CONTACT@VOTEWAYNE.ORG Wayne 200 Vanover Street, Suite 1 Wooster OH 44691-4849 County 419-636-2975 WILLIAMS@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Williams 228 S. Main Street Bryan OH 43506-1751 County 419-354-1730 WOOD@OHIOSECRETARYOFSTATE.GOV Wood 1 Courthouse Square Bowling Green OH 43402-2427 County 419-294-6437 wyandot@ohiosecretaryofstate.gov Wyandot 109 South Sandusky Avenue Room 12 Upper Sandusky OH 43351-1423