County 660-785-3233 scollop@adaircomo.com Adair 106 W. Washington, 2nd Floor Kirksville MO 63501-2890 County 816-324-6154 Andrewcounty@hotmail.com Andrew 411 Court Street, PO Box 206 Savannah MO 64485-1683 County 660-744-5499 acclerk@rpt.coop Atchison 400 S. Washington Street, PO Box 280 Rock Port MO 64482-1200 County 573-581-2380 sharvey@audraincounty.org Audrain 101 N. Jefferson, Room 101 Mexico MO 65265-2769 County 417-847-5311 barrycountyclerk@centurytel.net Barry 700 Main, Suite 2 Cassville MO 65625-1467 County 417-682-4100 bartoncountyclerk@sbcglobal.net Barton 1004 Gulf, Room 103 Lamar MO 64759-1498 County 660-679-9922 bates@sos.mo.gov Bates 1 N. Delaware Butler MO 64730-2266 County 660-438-3275 benton@sos.mo.gov Benton 316 Van Buren St., PO Box 1238 Warsaw MO 65355-1238 County 573-238-3275 bollinger@sos.mo.gov Bollinger 204 High Street, Suite 5 Marble Hill MO 63764-0110 County 573-886-4300 clerk@boonecountymo.org Boone 801 E. Walnut Street, Room 236 Columbia MO 65201-4890 County 816-271-1535 mgarvey@co.buchanan.mo.us Buchanan 411 Jules, Room 121 Saint Joseph MO 64501-1729 County 573-686-8066 tdbutler@tcmax.net Butler 100 N. Main, Room 202 Poplar Bluff MO 63901-5809 County 816-586-3001 countyclerk@centurytel.net Caldwell 49 E. Main, PO Box 67 Kingston MO 64650-0067 County 573-642-7181 deniseh@callawaycounty.org Callaway 10 E. Fifth Street Fulton MO 65251-1713 County 573-346-5181 rowland_todd@camdenmo.org Camden #1 Court Circle, Suite 2 Camdenton MO 65020-8501 County 573-204-2418 kclark@capecounty.us Cape Girardeau 1 Barton Square, Suite 301 Jackson MO 63755-1891 County 660-542-0621 countyclerk@carrollcomo.org Carroll 8 S. Main, Ste 6 Carrollton MO 64633-1680 County 573-323-4527 carter@sos.mo.gov Carter PO Box 517 Van Buren MO 63965-0517 County 816-380-8101 Janetb@casscounty.com Cass 102 E. Wall Harrisonville MO 64701-2451 County 417-276-3461 cedar@sos.mo.gov Cedar 113 South Street Stockton MO 65785-8531 County 660-288-3403 charitonclerk@centurytel.net Chariton 306 S. Cherry Keytesville MO 65261-1026 County 417-581-8331 kaybrown@christiancountymo.gov Christian 100 W. Church, Room 206 Ozark MO 65721-6901 County 660-727-1088 clark@sos.mo.gov Clark 111 E. Clark, Suite 110 Kahoka MO 63445-1268 County 816-792-5334 dave.reinhart@claycoelections.com Clay 100 W. Mississippi Liberty MO 64068-1263 County 816-539-3072 mblanton@centurytel.net Clinton 207 N. Main St., Room 103 Plattsburg MO 64477-0245 County 573-681-9678 mregister@colecounty.org Cole 311 E. High Street, Room 201 Jefferson City MO 65101-3250 County 660-882-5645 cclerk@classicnet.net Cooper 200 Main Street, Room 23 Boonville MO 65233-1276 County 573-775-3066 crawford@sos.mo.gov Crawford 302 Main St., PO Box AS Steelville MO 65565-0620 County 417-637-1006 dade@sos.mo.gov Dade Dade County Courthouse, Public Square Greenfield MO 65661-1351 County 417-345-5321 dallas@sos.mo.gov Dallas PO Box 436 Buffalo MO 65622-0436 County 660-663-3075 daviess@sos.mo.gov Daviess 102 N. Main Gallatin MO 64640-1152 County 816-449-2440 dekctclk@centurytel.net De Kalb 109 W. Main Street, PO Box 248 Maysville MO 64469-0248 County 573-729-3350 dent@sos.mo.gov Dent 400 N. Main Street Salem MO 65560-4144 County 417-683-1017 douglas@sos.mo.gov Douglas PO Box 398 Ava MO 65608-0398 County 573-888-2832 dunklin@sos.mo.gov Dunklin PO Box 188 Kennett MO 63857-0188 County 636-583-7320 ddoor@franklinmo.net Franklin 400 E. LOCUST, ROOM 201 Union MO 63084 County 573-486-8893 gasconade@sos.mo.gov Gasconade 119 E. First Street, Suite 2 Hermann MO 65041-1185 County 660-726-4478 gencoclerk@windstream.net Gentry 200 W. Clay Albany MO 64402-1600 County 417-868-4170 rstruckhoff@greenecountymo.org Greene 940 Boonville, Room 113 Springfield MO 65802-3802 County 660-359-6786 grundyclerk@grundycountymo.com Grundy 700 Main Street, 2nd Floor Trenton MO 64683-2010 County 660-425-3772 hcvoterclerk@live.com Harrison 1500 Main Street, PO Box 525 Bethany MO 64424-0525 County 660-890-2963 henry@sos.mo.gov Henry 100 W. Franklin Clinton MO 64735-2080 County 417-745-6057 county001@centurytel.net Hickory PO Box 3 Hermitage MO 65668-0003 County 660-446-3353 holtcoclerk@ofmlive.net Holt 102 W. Nodaway, PO Box 437 Oregon MO 64473 County 660-248-9810 howard@sos.mo.gov Howard #1 Courthouse Square Fayette MO 65248-1283 County 417-256-2512 howell@sos.mo.gov Howell 35 Court Square Rm 200 West Plains MO 65775-3400 County 573-546-6499 iron@sos.mo.gov Iron 250 S. Main, PO Box 42 Ironton MO 63650-0042 County 816-325-4609 jmckinzie@jcebmo.org Jackson PO Box 296 Independence MO 64051-0296 County 417-358-0415 countyclerk@ecarthage.com Jasper 302 S. Main Street, Room 102 Carthage MO 64836-1690 County 636-797-5360 countyclerk@jeffcomo.org Jefferson PO Box 100 Hillsboro MO 63050-0100 County 660-747-9332 dthompson@jococourthouse.com Johnson 300 North Holden Warrensburg MO 64093-1708 County 816-472-4960 shawn@kceb.org Kansas City 30 W. Pershing Road, Suite 610 Kansas City MO 64108-1867 County 660-397-2642 knox@sos.mo.gov Knox 107 N. 4th Street Edina MO 63537-1470 County 417-588-9288 laclede@sos.mo.gov Laclede 200 N. Adams Ave. Lebanon MO 65536-3046 County 660-259-6109 lafayette@sos.mo.gov Lafayette 1001 Main, Room 103 Lexington MO 64067-1344 County 417-466-4348 lawrence@sos.mo.gov Lawrence 1 E. Courthouse Square, Suite 101 Mount Vernon MO 65712-1466 County 573-767-8245 lewis@sos.mo.gov Lewis PO Box 67 Monticello MO 63457-0067 County 636-528-5528 lincoln@sos.mo.gov Lincoln 201 Main Street Troy MO 63379-1127 County 660-895-5527 linn@sos.mo.gov Linn 108 N. High Street, Rm 102, PO Box 92 Linneus MO 64653-0092 County 660-646-8010 countyclerk@livingstoncountymo.com Livingston 700 Webster Street, Suite 10 Chillicothe MO 64601-2253 County 660-385-7203 macon@sos.mo.gov Macon 101 E. Washington Bldg 1,Suite B Macon MO 63552-0096 County 573-783-5351 madison@sos.mo.gov Madison 1 Courthouse Square Fredericktown MO 63645-1137 County 573-422-3269 rhonda@mariesco.org Maries PO Box 205 Vienna MO 65582-0205 County 573-769-4312 val@mccomo.com Marion 100 S. Main Palmyra MO 63461-1661 County 417-223-7519 mcdonald@sos.mo.gov McDonald 602 Main St., PO Box 665 Pineville MO 64856-0665 County 660-748-3445 mcclerk@grm.net Mercer 802 Main Street Princeton MO 64673-1240 County 573-369-1905 clayton@millercountymo.org Miller PO Box 12 Tuscumbia MO 65082-0012 County 573-683-6071 jrdelay@misscomo.net Mississippi PO Box 369 Charleston MO 63834-0369 County 573-796-3082 Monitcoclk@yahoo.com Moniteau 200 E. Main Street, Room 106 California MO 65018-1675 County 660-327-1019 monroecountyclk@centurytel.net Monroe 300 N. Main Street, Room 204 Paris MO 65275-1399 County 573-564-8088 montcoclerk@mccountymo.com Montgomery 211 E. Third Street Montgomery City MO 63361-1956 County 573-378-5991 cathydaniels2003@yahoo.com Morgan 100 E. Newton Versailles MO 65084-1221 County 573-748-9269 clemcravens@newmadridcounty.net New Madrid 450 Main St., PO Box 68 New Madrid MO 63869-0068 County 417-451-7434 newton@sos.mo.gov Newton PO Box 488 Neosho MO 64850-0488 County 660-582-5282 nodclerk@embarqmail.com Nodaway 403 N. Market Maryville MO 64468-0218 County 417-778-7488 oregoncountyclerk@centurytel.net Oregon PO Box 324 Alton MO 65606-0324 County 573-897-4741 osage@sos.mo.gov Osage 205 E. Main, PO Box 826 Linn MO 65051-0826 County 417-679-3209 ozark@sos.mo.gov Ozark PO Box 416 Gainesville MO 65655-0416 County 573-333-0440 pemcoclerk@sbcglobal.net Pemiscot 610 Ward Avenue, Ste. 2-A Caruthersville MO 63830-1644 County 573-547-7367 rtaylor@c-b-s-i.net Perry 321 N. Main, No. 2 Perryville MO 63775-1315 County 660-829-0717 lastradan@pettiscomo.com Pettis 415 S. Ohio Sedalia MO 65301-4435 County 573-458-6119 carol.bennett@phelpscounty.org Phelps 200 N. Main Street Rolla MO 65401-3061 County 573-324-5154 pike@sos.mo.gov Pike 115 W. Main Bowling Green MO 63334-1665 County 816-858-3387 platte@sos.mo.gov Platte 2600 NW Prairie View Rd., PO Box 560 Platte City MO 64079-0560 County 417-326-3525 clerk@polkcountymo.org Polk 102 E. Broadway, Room 11 Bolivar MO 65613-1622 County 573-774-5601 pcclerk@fidnet.com Pulaski 301 Historic 66 E., Ste. 101 Waynesville MO 65583-2600 County 660-947-4214 putclerk@nemr.net Putnam 1601 Main St., Room 101 Unionville MO 63565-1600 County 573-985-6100 rcclerk@tds.net Ralls PO Box 400 New London MO 63459-0400 County 660-277-3246 will.ellis@randolphcounty-mo.gov Randolph 110 South Main Street Huntsville MO 65259-1009 County 816-776-4512 ray@sos.mo.gov Ray 100 W. Main, Richmond MO 64085-1755 County 573-648-2449 reynolds@sos.mo.gov Reynolds 2319 Green St., PO Box 10 Centerville MO 63633-0100 County 573-996-9774 ripley@sos.mo.gov Ripley 100 Courthouse Square, Suite 2 Doniphan MO 63935-1642 County 660-886-2644 saline@sos.mo.gov Saline 19 E. Arrow, Room 202 Marshall MO 65340-2124 County 660-457-3016 schuyler@sos.mo.gov Schuyler PO Box 187 Lancaster MO 63548-0187 County 660-465-7785 scotland@sos.mo.gov Scotland 117 S. Market, Suite 100 Memphis MO 63555-1488 County 573-545-3540 scottcoclerk@scottcomo.com Scott PO Box 188 Benton MO 63736-0188 County 573-226-5325 shannon@sos.mo.gov Shannon 111 N. Main St. PO Box 187 Eminence MO 65466-0187 County 573-633-1004 shelby@sos.mo.gov Shelby 100 E. Main Street, PO Box 186 Shelbyville MO 63469-0186 County 636-949-7552 RChrismer@sccmo.org St. Charles 397 Turner Boulevard St. Peters MO 63376 County 417-646-8080 stclair@sos.mo.gov St. Clair PO Box 525 Osceola MO 64776-0525 County 573-431-6967 coclerk@sfcgov.org St. Francois 1 W. Liberty Street, Suite 300 Farmington MO 63640 County 314-622-3587 jonesm@stlelections.com St. Louis City 300 N. Tucker St. Louis MO 63101-1914 County 314-615-1998 mmoore@stlouisco.com St. Louis County 12 Sunnen Drive, Suite 126 Maplewood MO 63143-3810 County 573-883-5312 sgclerk2000@yahoo.com Ste. Genevieve 55 S. Third Ste. Genevieve MO 63670-1601 County 573-568-2194 jwatson@nwcable.net Stoddard 401 S. Prairie, PO Box 110 Bloomfield MO 63825-0110 County 417-357-6861 stoneclerk@yahoo.com Stone PO Box 45 Galena MO 65656-0045 County 660-265-3724 eclerk@windstream.net Sullivan 109 N. Main, Suite 5 Milan MO 63556-1369 County 417-546-2519 donnan@co.taney.mo.us Taney 132 David Street, PO Box 156 Forsyth MO 65653-0156 County 417-967-3837 txcomo@centurytel.net Texas 210 N. Grand Avenue, Suite 311 Houston MO 65483-1226 County 417-667-6035 vernon@sos.mo.gov Vernon 100 W. Cherry, Suite 6 Nevada MO 64772-3375 County 636-456-1801 bdaly@warrencountymo.org Warren 101 Mockingbird Lane, Suite 302 Warrenton MO 63383-1998 County 573-438-4038 washcoclerk@yahoo.com Washington 102 N. Missouri Street Potosi MO 63664-1799 County 573-224-5609 wayne@sos.mo.gov Wayne PO Box 48 Greenville MO 63944-0048 County 573-468-5307 clerk@webstercountymo.gov Webster 101 S. Crittenden, Room 12 Marshfield MO 65706-0048 County 660-564-2432 cclerkwoco@grantcity.net Worth PO Box 450 Grant City MO 64456-0450 County 417-741-6142 wright@sos.mo.gov Wright PO Box 98 Hartville MO 65667-0098