Local Election Office Search

Name Jurisdiction Phone Number Email Address
Adams County Clerk and Recorder Adams (720) 523-6500 adams.uocava@adcogov.org P.O. Box 5027
Brighton, CO 80601-8207 USA
Alamosa County Clerk and Recorder Alamosa (719) 589-6681 tcarver@alamosacounty.org P.O. Box 630
Alamosa, CO 81101-0630 USA
Arapahoe County Clerk and Recorder Arapahoe (303) 795-4511 uocava@co.arapahoe.co.us 5334 S Prince St
Littleton, CO 80120-1136 USA
Archuleta County Clerk and Recorder Archuleta (970) 264-8331 dabeyta@archuletacounty.org P.O. Box 2589
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147-2589 USA
Baca County Clerk and Recorder Baca (719) 523-4372 bacaclerk@bacacountyco.gov 741 Main, Ste 3
Springfield, CO 81073-1548 USA
Bent County Clerk and Recorder Bent (719) 456-2009 patti.nickell@bentcounty.net P.O. Box 350
Las Animas, CO 81054-0350 USA
Boulder County Clerk and Recorder, Elections Division Boulder (303) 413-7796 usvote@bouldercounty.org 1750 33rd St, Ste 200
Boulder, CO 80301-2534 USA
Broomfield County Clerk and Recorder Broomfield (303) 464-5857 electionsdivision@broomfield.org P.O. Box 328
Broomfield, CO 80038-0328 USA
Chaffee County Clerk and Recorder Chaffee (719) 539-4004 skapell@chaffeecounty.org P.O. Box 699
Salida, CO 81201-0699 USA
Cheyenne County Clerk and Recorder Cheyenne (719) 767-5685 cheyclerk@gmail.com P.O. Box 567
Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810-0567 USA
Clear Creek County Clerk and Recorder Clear Creek (303) 679-2339 pphipps@co.clear-creek.co.us P.O. Box 2000  
Georgetown, CO 80444-2000 USA
Conejos County Clerk and Recorder Conejos (719) 376-5422 lawrence.gallegos@co.conejos.co.us P.O.Box 127
Conejos, CO 81129-0127 USA
Costilla County Clerk and Recorder Costilla (719) 937-7671 clerkandrecorder@costillacounty.net P.O. Box 308
San Luis, CO 81152-0308 USA
Crowley County Clerk and Recorder Crowley (719) 267-5225 elections@crowleycounty.net 631 Main St., Ste 102
Ordway, CO 81063-1092 USA
Custer County Clerk and Recorder Custer (719) 783-2441 mailballot@custercountygov.com P.O. Box 150
Westcliffe, CO 81252-0150 USA
Delta County Clerk and Recorder Delta (970) 874-2150 elections@deltacounty.com 501 Palmer, Ste 211
Delta, CO 81416-1764 USA
Denver County Clerk and Recorder, Elections Division Denver (720) 865-4921 mailballots@denvergov.org 200 W 14th Ave, Ste 100
Denver, CO 80204-2732 USA
Dolores County Clerk and Recorder Dolores (970) 677-2381 dolorescounty@hotmail.com P.O. Box 58
Dove Creek, CO 81324-0058 USA
Douglas County Clerk and Recorder Douglas (303) 660-7444 uocava@douglas.co.us 125 Stephanie Pl
Castle Rock, CO 80109-1520 USA
Eagle County Clerk and Recorder Eagle (970) 328-8715 liz.bailey@eaglecounty.us P.O. Box 537
Eagle, CO 81631-0537 USA