Local Election Office Search

Name Jurisdiction Type Phone Number Email Address
Adams County Clerk and Recorder Adams County 720-523-6500 nburkhart@adcogov.org P.O. Box 5027
Brighton, CO 80601-8207 USA
Alamosa County Clerk and Recorder Alamosa County 719-589-6681 tcarver@alamosacounty.org PO Box 630
Alamosa, CO 81101-0630 USA
Arapahoe County Clerk and Recorder Arapahoe County 303-795-4511 uocava@co.arapahoe.co.us 5334 S. Prince
Littleton, CO 80120 USA
Archuleta County Clerk and Recorder Archuleta County 970-264-8350 nbishop@archuletacounty.org P.O. Box 2589
Pagosa Springs, CO 81147-2589 USA
Baca County Clerk and Recorder Baca County 719-523-4372 bacaclerk@bacacounty.net 741 Main, Ste 3
Springfield, CO 81073-1548 USA
Bent County Clerk and Recorder Bent County 719-456-2009 Patti.Nickell@bentcounty.net P.O. Box 350
Las Animas, CO 81054-0350 USA
Boulder County Clerk and Recorder, Elections Division Boulder County 303-413-7700 usvote@voteboulder.org 1750 33rd Street, Suite 200
Boulder, CO 80301-2534 USA
Broomfield County Clerk and Recorder Broomfield County 303-464-5857 electionsdivision@broomfield.org 1 DesCombes Drive
Broomfield, CO 80020-2495 USA
Chaffee County Clerk and Recorder Chaffee County 719-530-5604 lmitchell@chaffeecounty.org P.O. Box 699
Salida, CO 81201-0699 USA
Cheyenne County Clerk and Recorder Cheyenne County 719-767-5685 cheyclrk@rebeltec.net P.O. Box 567
Cheyenne Wells, CO 80810-0567 USA
Conejos County Clerk and Recorder Conejos County 719-376-5422 lawrence.gallegos@co.conejos.co.us P.O. Box 127
Conejos, CO 81129-0127 USA
Costilla County Clerk and Recorder Costilla County 719-672-3301 clerkandrecorder@cosillacounty.net P.O. Box 308
San Luis, CO 81152-0308 USA
Clear Creek County Clerk and Recorder Clear Creek County 303-679-2339 pphipps@co.clear-creek.co.us P.O. Box 2000
Georgetown, CO 80444-2000 USA
Crowley County Clerk and Recorder Crowley County 719-267-5225 elections@crowleycounty.net 631 Main Street, Suite 102
Ordway, CO 81063-1092 USA
Custer County Clerk and Recorder Custer County 719-783-2441 mailballot@custercountygov.com P.O. Box 150
Westcliffe, CO 81252-0150 USA
Delta County Clerk and Recorder Delta County 970-874-2150 elections@deltacounty.com 501 Palmer, Suite 211
Delta, CO 81416-1764 USA
Denver County Clerk and Recorder, Elections Division Denver County 720-865-4880 mailballots@denvergov.org 200 West 14th Avenue
Suite 100
Denver, CO 80204 USA
Dolores County Clerk and Recorder Dolores County 970-677-2381 dolorescounty@hotmail.com P.O. Box 58
Dove Creek, CO 81324-0058 USA
Douglas County Clerk and Recorder Douglas County 303-660-7444 UOCAVA@douglas.co.us 125 Stephanie Place
Castle Rock, CO 80109 USA
Eagle County Clerk and Recorder Eagle County 970-328-8715 everyonecounts@eaglecounty.us P.O. Box 537
Eagle, CO 81631-0537 USA