Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you use the search below.

 

Search Results

Service Installation Voting Assistance Office Location State Country Phone Number Email
United States Air Force Holloman - IVA Office 700 Delaware Ave., Building 296, Room 117 NM United States 572-3450 DSN/ 575-572-3450 49WG.Vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Kirtland - IVA Office 377 FSS/FSMP, Building 20245, Room 114 NM United States 246-VOTE DSN/505-846-VOTE vote@kirtland.af.mil
United States Air Force Nellis/Creech - IVA Office A&FRC NV United States 682-2020/348-2827 DSN/702-652-2020/702-652-2827 vote.nellis@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Whiteman - IVA Office MPS Customer Service Area, Building 3036 MO United States 975-6492 DSN/660-687-6492 WhitemanVotingProg@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Columbus - IVA Office Old Personnel Center, Building 926, Room 245 MS United States 742-2792/3680 DSN/ 662-434-2792/3680 vote4@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Wright-Patterson - IVA Office MPS (Area A, Building 2, Room 265) OH United States 787-5775 DSN/937-257-5775 vote.wpafb@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Altus - IVA Office A&FRC OK United States 866-1325 DSN/580-481-1325 altusvoting@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Tinker - IVA Office Arnold Street, Building 6001 OK United States 884-8683 DSN/405-734-8683 tinker.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Vance - IVA Office Wg HQs, Building 500, Ste120 (Public Affairs Office) OK United States 448-6716 DSN/ 580-213-6716 vance.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Charleston - IVA Office 203 South Davis Drive, Building 247, First Floor, Center Section SC United States 673-8683 DSN/ 843-963-8683 vote.charleston@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Shaw - IVA Office Airman & Family Readiness Center, Building 1127 SC United States 965-2759 DSN/ 803-895-2759 vote.shaw@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Ellsworth - IVA Office Rushmore Ctr, Ste 2400A (co-located with FTAC) SD United States 675-8683 DSN/605-385-8683 vote.ellsworth@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Dyess - IVA Office MPS, Room 119, Building 7233, 417 3rd Street TX United States 461-2191 DSN/325-696-2191 vote14@us.af.mil
United States Air Force JBSA-FT Sam Houston - IVA Office Manpower and Personnel Flight Building, Building 2263, Room 205 TX United States 421-8516 DSN/210-295-8516 usaf.jbsa.502-abw.mbx.502-fss-votingassistance@mail.mil
United States Air Force Goodfellow - IVA Office Building 145 (Airman & Family Readiness Center), Room 9 TX United States 477-4009 DSN/325-654-4009 goodfellow.vote@goodfellow.af.mil
United States Air Force JBSA-Lackland - IVA Office MPS Building, Room 261 TX United States 473-VOTE DSN/210-671-VOTE lackland.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Laughlin - IVA Office Wing Headquarters (Legal Office, 2nd Flr) TX United States 732-5873 DSN/830-298-5873 vote5@us.af.mil
United States Air Force JBSA-Randolph - IVA Office Building 200, IG, History, Manpower Office TX United States 487-8956 DSN/210-652-8956 randolph.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Sheppard - IVA Office MPF, Building 402, 426 5th Ave, Room 108 TX United States 736-4837 DSN/940-676-4837 votesheppard@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Hill - IVA Office Building 180, Room 112 UT United States 777-4188 DSN/801-777-4188 vote.hill@us.af.mil