Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you use the search below.

 

Search Results

Service Installation Voting Assistance Office Location State Country Phone Number Email
United States Air Force Edwards - IVA Office MPS CA United States 525-8683 DSN/661-275-8683 edwards.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Los Angeles - IVA Office MPS, Building 272, C2-362 CA United States 633-0008 DSN/310-653-0008 laafb.vap@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Travis - IVA Office Building 660, AF Family Readiness Center CA United States 837-8888 DSN/707-424-8888 vote.travis@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Vandenberg - IVA Office Building 10364 (BX Complex) CA United States 276-5080 DSN/805-606-5080 vote7@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Buckley - IVA Office Force Support Squadron Building, Building 347, Room 103 CO United States 847-9891 DSN/720-847-9891 buckley.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force HQ USAFA (USAFA) - IVA Office Base Library CO United States 719-333-1411 vote@usafa.edu
United States Air Force Peterson - IVA Office Building 982, Room 109, Museum Director's Office CO United States 834-2314/5543 DSN/719-556-2314/5543 vote@peterson.af.mil
United States Air Force Schriever - IVA Office Building 210, Room 144, Co-located with 50 SW History Office CO United States 560-6877 DSN /719-567-6877 vote.schriever@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Lakenheath - IVA Office MPF Building, Building 977, Room 50 United Kingdom 314-226-8683 DSN/01638-52-VOTE/ 011-44-1638-52-VOTE vote9@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Mildenhall - IVA Office Building 809, Room 244 United Kingdom 314-238-VOTE/314-238-7937 DSN/0044-1638-54-VOTE vote.mildenhall@mildenhall.af.mil
United States Air Force Ramstein - IVA Office MPF Building 2106, Room 101 Germany 314-480-8683 DSN/011-49-6371-47-8683 kmcvote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Dover - IVA Office Bldg 520, Kiosk in lobby between MPF/Finance DE United States 445-5855 DSN/ 302-677-5855 Dover.Vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Eglin - IVA Office MPS/Force Support Squadron Building 210, Room 157 FL United States 775-8683 DSN/850-885-8683 vote15@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Hurlburt - IVA Office MPF Building 90210, 212 Lukasik Ave FL United States 579-2701 DSN/850-884-2701 usafa.ivo.vote@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Spangdahlem - IVA Office Building 224 Post Office Customer Service Room Germany 314-452-VOTE DSN/011-49-656-561-VOTE vote.spangdahlem@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Aviano - IVA Office MPS Building 1403, Room G-55 Italy 314-632-8550 DSN/39-0434308550 31fw.votingassistanceoffice@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Kadena - IVA Office Building 721, Room D-111 (MPS Building) Japan 315-632-9828 DSN/ 011-81-98-962-9828 vote.kadena@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Misawa - IVA Office Torrie Building, Comptroller Squadron Japan 315-226-3936 DSN vote.misawa@us.af.mil
United States Air Force MacDill - IVA Office Legal Office/Building 299 FL United States 968-8683/813-828-8683 vote.macdill@us.af.mil
United States Air Force Patrick - IVA Office MPS Customer Service Section (ID Card Section), Building 537, Room 103 FL United States 854-8683 DSN/321-494-8683 vote.patrick@us.af.mil