Navy Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you, review the information below:

 

Installation Voter
Assistance Offices
Office
Location
Office
State/Country
Office
Phone Number
Office
Email
Camp Lemonnier Djibouti Building 210, Room 1 UAE 311-824-4241 DSN vote.djibouti@navy.mil
CBC Gulfport Building 225, Room 109 MS 228-871-3756 vote.gulfport@navy.mil
CFA Chinhae Building 606, Room 124 South Korea

315-762-5368 DSN/011-4099-1637

vote.chinhae@navy.mil
CFA Okinawa Kadena Air Base, Building 3596, Room 3 Japan

315-634-6383 DSN/09019967803/
011-81-98961-6383/634-6383

vote.okinawa@navy.mil
CFA Sasebo Building 80, Admin Officer Office Japan 315-252-3021 DSN/ 315-252-2325 DSN/ 0956-50-3021(local)/ 81-95-650-2325 (local)/ 011-81-965-50-3021/ 090-6893-3521(mobile) vote.sasebo@navy.mil
CFA Yokosuka Building 3365, Office 438; Community Readiness Center Japan 011-81-46-816-6400/ 315-243-6400 DSN/ 011-81-46-816-9611/ 315-243-9611 DSN vote.yokosuka@navy.mil ffscinfo@fe.navy.mil
JB Anacostia Bolling JBAB Housing Center, 21 MacDill Blvd DC 202-404-6280 vote.anacostia@navy.mil
JB McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst MPS NJ 650-8683 DSN/ 609-754-8683 vote.jbmdl@us.af.mil
JB Pearl Harbor Hickam Bldg 1746, First Deck (Next to fleet store) HI 808-473-4686 vote.pearlharbor@navy.mil
JEB Little Creek-Fort Story Fleet and Family Support Center, Building 3129 VA 757-462-7563/
757-422-7050
vote.littlecreek@navy.mil
NAF Atsugi Building 949, 3rd Floor, N7 Office Japan 314-264-4444 DSN/
011-81-4676-34444
vote.atsugi@navy.mil
NAF El Centro Bldg 139, Air Traffic Control LCPO Office CA 760-339-2603 vote.elcentro@navy.mil
NAF Misawa Building 980, Public Affairs Office (Room 220); Base HQ Building, Second Deck Japan 315-226-4363 DSN/ 011-81-176-77-4363 vote.misawa@navy.mil vote.misawa@fe.navy.mil
NAS Corpus Christi Bldg 100, Room 5043; Health Clinic, across from base Exchange TX 361-961-3751;
361-533-1394 (mobile)
vote.corpuschristi@navy.mil
NAS Fallon Base Administration Building 350, Legal Office NV 890-2941 DSN/ 775-426-2941 vote.fallon@navy.mil
NAS Jacksonville Bldg 1, Room 135, near the installation's quarterdeck FL 942-2889 DSN/ 904-542-2889 vote.jacksonville@navy.mil
NAS JRB Fort Worth Base Police Station, Building 1336 TX 817-782-3373/7006 vote.nasfortworth@navy.mil
NAS JRB New Orleans Building 46, Room 130 LA 504-678-9589 vote.neworleans@navy.mil
NAS Key West Building V-4059, Room 7 FL 305-293-4417 vote.keywest@navy.mil
NAS Kingsville Bldg 4724; Across from Base Exchange TX 361-516-6333 vote.kingsville@navy.mil
NAS Lemoore Hangar 4 (SAR), Office 124 CA 559-998-0974/998-0986 vote.lemoore@navy.mil
NAS Meridian 255 Rosenbaum Ave, Bldg 255, Suite 201 MS 601-679-2591/2905 vote.meridian@navy.mil
NAS Oceana 803 D. Ave., Building 330, Base Chapel VA 757-433-2871 vote.oceana@navy.mil
NAS Patuxent River Building 588, Room 109 MD 301-757-0025/342-3235 vote.patuxentriver@navy.mil
NAS Pensacola Bldg 1500, Room 229 and Bldg 38, Office 202 FL 850-452-4244/452-8504 vote.pensacola@navy.mil
NAS Sigonella NAS 1, Building 319, Room 1156 Italy 341-624-2524 DSN/314-624-4321 DSN/011-39-095-86-2524/ 011-39-335-193-8800 (mobile) vote.sigonella@navy.mil
NAS Whidbey Island Base Administrative, Building 385 (the white house) WA 360-257-1827 vote.whidbeyisland@navy.mil
NAS Whiting Field Milton Bldg 1401,
Room 122 Suite C
FL 850-665-6125/
868-6125 DSN
vote.whitingfieldmilton@navy.mil
NAVBASE Coronado San Diego Bldg 678, CO Building CA 720-985-4938/
619-545-0594
vote.coronado@navy.mil
NAVBASE Guam Base Chapel Guam 671-339-2126 vote.guam@navy.mil
NAVBASE Kitsap Bremerton 2300 Gato St., CNRNW Silverdale; next to Base Galley (Trident Hall) WA 360-315-3638 vote.kitsapbremerton@navy.mil
NAVBASE Point Loma BLDG 551, RM 106, Port Operations CA 619-553-0134 vote.pointloma@navy.mil
NAVBASE San Diego Bldg 74, Room 46, next to base theater CA 619-556-9259 vote.sandiego@navy.mil
NAVBASE Ventura County 1000 23rd Avenue, Building 1433, Floor 1, Room 2, Port Hueneme CA 805-982-4358 vote.pointmugu@navy.mil
NAVSTA Everett PSD Building 2000, Office 140; First building on the right next to main gate WA 425-304-4211 vote.everett@navy.mil
NAVSTA Great Lakes Isherwood Ave., Bldg 239
(North of the Navy Federal Credit Union),
1st Floor Room 105
IL 847-688-5803 x4;
Cell: 847-774-9504
vote.greatlakes@navy.mil
NAVSTA Guantanamo Bay Bulkeley Hall, Air Ops Office Cuba 660-55326 DSN/ 660-6157 DSN/ 011-5399-55326/ 954-683-1278(mobile)/ 011-5399-6157 (local) vote.guantanamobay@navy.mil
NAVSTA Mayport Building 1 (Admin Offices) Room 302; across from Mini Nex and Post Office FL 904-270-5940 x1302 and x1225 vote.mayport@navy.mil
NAVSTA Newport Funeral Honors Office, Building 68, Pier 2 RI 401-841-4058/841-4017 vote.newport@navy.mil
NAVSTA Norfolk Schamburger Hall Building R61, 1374 Gilbert St, Norfolk VA 23511; NExt to Penn Hall, just before base fire department VA 757-445-5952/444-7029 vote.norfolk@navy.mil
NAVSTA Rota Air Terminal, Building 2, Room 217 Spain 314-727-2830 DSN/ 34 956-822-830 vote.rota@navy.mil/
vote-rota@eu.navy.mil
NAWS China Lake Lake All Faith Chapel, Building 02601 CA 760-939-3506/939-5630 vote.chinalake@navy.mil
NSA Annapolis Room 5, 58 Bennion Road MD 410-293-9350 vote.annapolis@navy.mil
NSA Bahrain Building 1, Room 202; Air Operations Office Bahrain 318-439-6862 DSN/ 001-973-1785-6862 vote.bahrain@navy.mil
NSA Bethesda Building 9, 1st Floor, Outside the General Surgery/Tricare Customer Service Center MD 301-295-5099/295-2688 vote.bethesda@navy.mil
NSA Crane Building 3219 Room 106; NSA Command building across from BUMED Clinic IN 482-1476 DSN/ 812-854-1476 vote.crane@navy.mil
NSA Mechanicsburg Code N04C, Bldg 306C, On the corner of G St and 4th Ave PA 717-605-3456 vote.mechanicsburg@navy.mil
NSA Mid South Building 455, Command Services Office, Room 141 TN 901-874-5245 vote.millington@navy.mil
NSA Monterey Building 271, Room 117; NSA HQ building CA 831-656-3098 vote.monterey@navy.mil/
rmpitkin@nps.edu
NSA Naples Capo Admin I, Second Floor, Room 254 (inside NSA Admin) Italy 314-626-3888 DSN/
011-39-081-568-3888
vote.naples@navy.mil
NSA Hampton Roads Bldg NH140, Admin Office, 3rd Deck;
1st building on the right at Gate 5
VA 836-1490 DSN/
757-836-1490
vote.hamptonroads@navy.mil
NSA Orlando DeFlorez Building, 2nd Deck, Public Works Department, Office 2171 FL 407-380-8199/ 407-466-4710 vote.orlando@navy.mil
NSA Panama City Building 97 FL 850-230-7147 vote.panamacity@navy.mil
NSA Saratoga Springs FFSC, Building 104; next to NFCU NY 518-886-0200 x-146 vote.saratogasprings@navy.mil
NSA Souda Bay Building 5, Room 22 Greece 314-266-1314 DSN/+30 28210-21314/ CELL: 011-30-694-043-1150 vote.soudabay@navy.mil
NSA South Potomac Dahlgren NSF Dahlgren, VA - FFSC, Building 214 - NSF Indian Head, MD- Library/ITT Office, Building 620 VA DGL: 540-653-4348/540-653-1839/ Indian Head: 301-744-4850 vote.southpotomac@navy.mil
NSA Washington 1411 Parsons Ave SE, Suite 340, Building 101, Office 343; Across from Base Exchange DC 202-433-2008/685-1278 vote.washingtondc@navy.mil
NSF Beaufort Building 1, Room OS301 (South Wing basement) SC 843-228-5552 vote.beaufort@navy.mil
NSF Diego Garcia Building 136, Office 220 Diego Garcia DSN 315-370-4100, Local: 370-4100; International: 011-246-370-4100 vote.diegogarcia@navy.mil  william.kuzma@fe.navy.mil
NSS Norfolk Naval Shipyard Building 1500, First Floor, Room 114; Duty Office, NAVSEA HQ VA 757-319-1481 vote.norfolkshipyard@navy.mil
NSY BOS Portsmouth Base Support Office, Building 86 ME 207-703-3309 vote.portsmouth@navy.mil
PMRF Barking Sands Building 275, Admin Room 109 HI 808-335-4732 vote.barkingsands@navy.mil
Singapore Area Coordinator BLDG 7-4 inside Customer Service Detachment (CSD) Singapore Singapore (65) 6750-2507/
315-421-2507 DSN
vote.singapore@navy.mil
SUBASE Kings Bay Base Galley Building 1050 GA 912-573-9638 vote.kingsbay@navy.mil
SUBASE New London Bldg 429, Office 115; Navy Gateway Inns and Suites CT 860-694-5939 vote.newlondon@navy.mil
WPNSTA Earle Colts Neck RLSO, Building C-8, Office 211; Across from Base Chapel NJ 449-2066 DSN/ 732-866-2066 vote.earlecoltsneck@navy.mil
WPNSTA Seal Beach Building 204 Office 105; Base HQ Building CA 562-626-7902/626-7901 vote.sealbeach@navy.mil
WPNSTA Yorktown 160 Main Road, Base Admin Building 31, Room 5 VA 757-887-4631 vote.yorktown@navy.mil