Air Force Installation Voter Assistance Office Contact Information

To find the contact information for an Installation Voter Assistance Office near you, review the information below:

 

Installation Voter
Assistance Offices
Office
Location
Office
State/Country
Office
Phone Number
Office
Email
Al Udeid (Qatar) 379 ECPTS, Building 10004 (Finance Office) Qatar 318-436-4354 DSN vote@auab.afcent.centcom.mil
Altus Airman & Family Readiness Center OK 866-1325 DSN/
580-481-1325
altusvoting@us.af.mil
Andersen A&FRC, Building 22026 Guam 366-8136 DSN/
671-366-8136
andersen.vote@us.af.mil
Andrews Base Library MD 858-8683 DSN/
301-981-8683
andrews.voting@afncr.af.mil
Aviano MPS Building 1403, Room G-55 Italy 314-632-8550 DSN/ 39-0434308550 31fw.votingassistanceoffice@us.af.mil
Barksdale 93rd Bomb Squadron Building, Bldg 6238, Room 235 LA 318-456-1347/ 701-340-5257 vote.barksdale@us.af.mil
Beale MPS/CPTS waiting area CA 368-2850 DSN/ 530-634-2850 vote@beale.af.mil
Buckley Force Support Squadron Building, Building 347, Room 103 CO 847-9891 DSN/ 720-847-9891 buckley.vote@us.af.mil
Cannon Wing Command Building (Building 1) NM 681-1553/1555 DSN/
575-784-1553/1555
vote@cannon.af.mil
Charleston Building 247, First Floor SC 673-3939 DSN/ 843-963-3939 vote.charleston@us.af.mil
Columbus Old Personnel Center, Building 926, Room 245 MS 742-2927/3680 DSN/ 662-434-2927/3680 vote.columbus@us.af.mil
Davis-Monthan Wing Legal Office Building 2300, 2nd Floor AZ 228-1393 DSN/
520-228-1393 COMM
vote.dm@us.af.mil
Dover B262 (Base Library), 3rd Floor, Room 307 DE 445-5855 DSN/
302-677-5855
dover.vote@us.af.mil
Dyess MPS, Room 119 TX 461-2191 DSN/ 325-696-2191 vote14@us.af.mil
Edwards MPS CA 525-8683 DSN/ 661-275-8683 vote@edwards.af.mil
Eglin MPS/Force Support Squadron Bldg 210, 1st Floor, Room 157 FL 775-8682 DSN/ 850-885-8682  vote15@us.af.mil
Eielson Amber Hall, Room 385 AK 317-377-4040 DSN/ 907-377-4040 eielson_vote@us.af.mil
Ellsworth Rushmore Ctr, Ste 2400A (co-located with FTAC) SD 675-8683 DSN/ 605-385-8683 vote.ellsworth@us.af.mil
F.E. Warren Building 1284, Room 120c (FSS) WY 481-3891 DSN/ 307-773-3891 90mw.votingofficer@warren.af.mil
Fairchild 92 FSS Customer Support Area, Building 2040, Room 120 (Co-Located with the Retiree Affairs Office), 7 W. Arnold St. WA 657-1142 DSN/ 509-247-1142 92arwvote@us.af.mil
Goodfellow Building 145 (Airman & Family Readiness Center), Room 9 TX 477-4008 DSN/
325-654-4008
goodfellow.vote@goodfellow.af.mil
Grands Forks Base Fitness Center, rockwall entrance ND 362-POLL DSN/ 701-747-POLL 319abw.vote@us.af.mil
Hanscom Air Base Group HQ, 20 Schilling Circle MA 845-4715/1329 DSN/
781-225-4715/1329
vote@hanscom.af.mil
Hill Building 430, MPS Customer Service Area UT 777-6488 DSN/ 801-777-6488 Vote@hill.af.mil
Holloman 490 First St. Bldg 29, Room 1202 NM 572-8128 DSN/ 575-572-8128 vote@holloman.af.mil
HQ USAFA (USAFA) Base Library CO 719-333-3909 vote@usafa.edu
Hurlburt MPF Building 90210, 212 Lukasik Ave FL 579-2701 DSN/ 850-884-2701 vote@hurlburt.af.mil
Incirlik Wing HQ, Building 833, Legal Office Turkey 314-676-8683 DSN/
90-322-316-8683
39abw.vo@us.af.mil
JB Anacostia Bolling PSD Washington (Building 92, Room M110), 235 Wick Drive SW VA 202-433-5165 vote.anacostia@navy.mil
JB Elmendorf-Richardson Family Support Center AK 317-552-8683 DSN/
907-552-8683
vote.jber@us.af.mil
JB Langley-Eustis Base Library VA 575-9002 DSN/ 757-225-9002 vote@langley.af.mil
JB Lewis-McChord Building 2140 WA 253-966-5899 usarmy.jblm.imcom.list.dhr-vao@mail.mil
JB McGuire-Dix-Lakehurst MPS NJ 650-8683 DSN/ 609-754-8683 vote.jbmdl@us.af.mil
JB Pearl Harbor Hickam Bldg 1746, First Deck (Next to fleet store) HI 808-473-4686 vote.pearlharbor@navy.mil
JB San Antonio-Fort Sam Houston Manpower and Personnel Flight Building, Building 2263, Room 205 TX 421-8516 DSN/ 210-295-8516 usaf.jbsa.502-abw.mbx.502-fss-votingassistance@mail.mil
JB San Antonio-Lackland MPF Building, Room 261 (2nd Floor) TX 473-VOTE DSN/ 210-671-VOTE lackland.vote@us.af.mil
JB San Antonio-Randolph Building 200, IG, History, Manpower Office TX 487-2727 DSN/ 210-652-2727 randolph.vote@us.af.mil
Kadena Bldg 721, Rm D-111 (MPS Bldg) Japan 315-634-1946 DSN/
011-81-98-961-1946
vote.kadena@us.af.mil
Keesler Sablich Center (Consol. Support Facility), Room 118A MS 591-5836 DSN/
228-376-5836
vote.keesler@us.af.mil
Kirtland 377 LRS/LGRD, Building 980, Room 109 NM 246-VOTE DSN/ 505-846-VOTE vote@kirtland.af.mil
Kunsan Building 755, A&FRC, Room 127 South Korea 782-5644 DSN/
011-82-63-470-5644
8fw.votingassistance@us.af.mil
Lajes Field Building T-100, Room 135 Portugal 314-535-5272 DSN/
011-351-295-57-5272
vote@lajes.af.mil
Lakenheath MPF Building, Bldg 977, Room 50 England 314-226-8683 DSN/ 01638-52-VOTE (8683)/ 
From US: 011 44 1638 52 VOTE (8683)
vote9@us.af.mil
Laughlin Wing Headquarters (Legal Office, 2nd Floor) TX 732-5873 DSN/ 830-298-5873 vote5@us.af.mil
Little Rock Bldg 1250, Rm 163 AR 731-3610 DSN/ 501-987-3610 vote.littlerock@us.af.mil
Los Angeles MPS, Building 272, C2-362 CA 633-0008 DSN/ 310-653-0008 laafb.vap@us.af.mil
Luke MPS Customer Service AZ 896-VOTE DSN/ 623-856-VOTE vote@luke.af.mil
MacDill

Legal Office/Building 299

FL 968-8683 DSN/ 813-828-VOTE vote.macdill@us.af.mil
Malmstrom 7020 1st Ave N, Building 1439, Room 175 MT 632-2820 DSN/ 406-731-2820 341mw.vote@malmstrom.af.mil
Maxwell 42 ABW Communications Sq (Bldg 941) AL 493-4064 DSN/
334-953-4064
maxwell.vote@us.af.mil
McConnell Airman & Family Readiness Center KS 743-5678 DSN/ 316-759-5678 vote.mcconnell@us.af.mil
Mildenhall Building 814, Room 8 England 314-238-6661 DSN/
0044-1638-54-6661
vote.mildenhall@us.af.mil
Minot Pride Building, Building 475, Room 254 ND 453-1199 DSN/ 701-723-1199 vote.minot@us.af.mil
Misawa Torrie Building, Comptroller Squadron Japan 315-226-3936 DSN misawavoteprogram@us.af.mil
Moody Medical Clinic Pharmacy GA 460-2342/4368 DSN/ 229-257-2342/4368 moody.voteprogram@moody.af.mil
Mountain Home MPS Building, Building 512 ID 728-4743 DSN/
208-828-4743/2765
vote@mountainhome.af.mil
Nellis/Creech Tax Office, Building 625 NV 682-6075 DSN/
702-652-6075/8316
vote@nellis.af.mil
Offutt Bldg 323C, Room 230 NE 271-2783 DSN/
402-294-2783
vote.offutt@us.af.mil
Osan Building 768, Room 113, Bioenvironmental Engineering Office Korea 315-784-VOTE DSN/ 82-31-661-VOTE voteosan@us.af.mil
Patrick MPS Customer Service Section
(ID Card Section), Building 537 Room 103
FL 854-8683 DSN/ 321-494-8683 vote.patrick@us.af.mil
Peterson Building 982, Reception Office CO 834-2314/5543 DSN/
719-556-2314/5543
vote@peterson.af.mil
Ramstein MPF Bldg 2106, Room 101 Germany 314-480-8683 DSN/
011-49-6371-47-8683
kmcvote@us.af.mil
Robins Building 767, MPS GA 497-VOTE DSN/ 478-327-VOTE robins.vote@robins.af.mil
Schriever Building 210, Room 144, Co-located with 50 SW History Office CO 560-6877 DSN/ 719-567-6877 vote.schriever@us.af.mil
Scott Building 3, Room 128 IL 576-VOTE DSN/
618-256-8683
vote1@scott.af.mil
Seymour-Johnson Base Fire Department, Bldg 4601 NC 722-7588 DSN/
919-722-7588
vote@seymourjohnson.af.mil
Shaw MPS Building/Consolidated Support Center, Building 1118 SC 965-8600 DSN/
803-895-8600
vote@shaw.af.mil
Sheppard Bldg 402 (MPS Building), Room 154 (corner desk) TX 736-9322 DSN/
940-676-9322
votesheppard@us.af.mil
Spangdahlem Building 224, Post Office Customer Service Room Germany 314-452-VOTE DSN/
011-49-656-561-VOTE
vote.spangdahlem@us.af.mil
Tinker 7460 Arnold St., Building 460, Room 205 OK 884-5958 DSN/ 405-734-5958 tinker.vote@us.af.mil
Travis Building 660 AF Family Readiness Center CA 837-8888 DSN/
707-424-8888
vote.travis@us.af.mil
Tyndall Building 662, Consolidated Support Facility FL 523-8011 DSN/
850-283-8011
vote@tyndall.af.mil
Vance Wg HQs, Building 500, Suite 206 OK 448-6650 DSN/
580-213-6650
vance.vote@us.af.mil
Vandenberg Building 12000 (PA Office) CA 276-5080 DSN/
805-605-5080
vote7@us.af.mil
Whiteman MPS Customer Service Area, Bldg 3036 MO 975-6492 DSN/ 660-687-6492 vote@whiteman.af.mil
Wright-Patterson MPS (Area A, Building 2, Room 265) OH 787-5775 DSN/
937-257-5775
vote@wpafb.af.mil
Yokota 374 CPTS Japan 315-225-5199 DSN/ 011-81-3117-55-5199 374aw.votingassistanceofficers@us.af.mil